Judith A. Aiken - Associate Professor (Judith.Aiken@uvm.edu)

Judith A. Aiken
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Areas of Expertise: Curriculum and Instruction; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Gender Studies; Leadership; Social Justice

Tracy Ballysingh - Assistant Professor (Tracy.Ballysingh@uvm.edu)

Tracy Ballysingh
Primary Affiliation: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Areas of Expertise: Diversity, Access, and Equity; Educational Policy; Higher Education; History, Philosophy, Sociology of Education; School Climate; School Governance; Social Justice; Student Affairs

Holly-Lynn Busier - Senior Lecturer (Holly-Lynn.Busier@uvm.edu)

Holly-Lynn Busier
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Areas of Expertise: Collaboration; Community and Social Systems; Cultural Production; Curriculum and Instruction; Disability and Inclusion; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Educational Policy; Fine Arts and Education; Gender Studies; History, Philosophy, Sociology of Education; Human Development and Identity; Human Rights; Leadership; Learning and Cognition; Mental Health; Multiculturalism; Psychology; Race and Racism; Research Methods; School Climate; School Transformation; Social Institutions; Social Justice; Social Policy; Social Theory; Social Welfare; Special Education; Teacher Education

Kelly Clark Keefe - Associate Professor (kclarkke@uvm.edu)

Kelly Clark Keefe
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Nicole Conroy - Lecturer (nicole.conroy@uvm.edu)

Nicole Conroy
Primary Affiliation: Human Development & Family Studies

Areas of Expertise: Family Studies; Gender Studies; Human Development and Identity; Interpersonal Violence; Social Justice

Jillian C. Donnelly - Lecturer (Jillian.Donnelly@uvm.edu)

Jillian C. Donnelly
Primary Affiliation: American Sign Language

Jason C. Garvey - Assistant Professor (jcgarvey@uvm.edu)

Jason C. Garvey
Primary Affiliation: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Areas of Expertise: Assessment and Evaluation; Higher Education; Multiculturalism; Research Methods; School Climate; Social Justice; Student Affairs

Anne Geroski - Associate Professor (Anne.Geroski@uvm.edu)

Anne Geroski
Primary Affiliation: Counseling - School Counseling

Deborah Hunter - Associate Professor (Deborah.Hunter@uvm.edu)

Deborah Hunter
Primary Affiliation: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Areas of Expertise: Educational Policy; Higher Education; History, Philosophy, Sociology of Education; Leadership; Organizational Development; Social Justice; Student Affairs

Sean Hurley - Associate Professor (Sean.Hurley@uvm.edu)

Sean Hurley
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Assessment and Evaluation; Early Childhood; Educational Policy; Learning and Cognition; Psychology; Research Methods

Jennifer Jewiss - Research Assistant Professor (Jennifer.Jewiss@uvm.edu)

Jennifer Jewiss
Primary Affiliation: Department of Leadership and Developmental Sciences

Areas of Expertise: Assessment and Evaluation; Research Methods

Vijay Kanagala - Assistant Professor (Vijay.Kanagala@uvm.edu)

Vijay Kanagala
Primary Affiliation: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Areas of Expertise: Academic Achievement; Assessment and Evaluation; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Educational Policy; Higher Education; Immigrant and Refugee Populations; Multiculturalism; Race and Racism; Religion and Education; Research Methods; Social Justice; Student Affairs

Kieran M. Killeen - Associate Professor (Kieran.Killeen@uvm.edu)

Kieran M. Killeen
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Areas of Expertise: Educational Finance; Educational Policy; Leadership; Research Methods; Rural Studies; Student Mobility

Aaron Kindsvatter - Associate Professor (Aaron.Kindsvatter@uvm.edu)

Aaron Kindsvatter
Primary Affiliation: Counseling - Mental Health

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Mental Health

Tammy Kolbe - Assistant Professor (Tammy.Kolbe@uvm.edu)

Tammy Kolbe
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Areas of Expertise: Assessment and Evaluation; Educational Finance; Educational Policy; Higher Education; Special Education

Robert Nash - Professor (Robert.Nash@uvm.edu)

Robert Nash
Primary Affiliation: Educational Studies

Jane Okech - Professor, Chair (Jane.Okech@uvm.edu)

Jane Okech
Primary Affiliation: Counseling - Mental Health

Areas of Expertise: Clinical Supervision; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Ethics; Group Co-Leadership; Group Leadership; Group Psychotherapy; Mental Health; Multiculturalism; Social Justice

John S. Pirone - Lecturer (John.Pirone@uvm.edu)

John S. Pirone
Primary Affiliation: American Sign Language

Areas of Expertise: Disability and Inclusion; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Social Justice

Kevin L. Richmond - Lecturer (Kevin.Richmond@uvm.edu)

Kevin L. Richmond
Primary Affiliation: American Sign Language

Lawrence Shelton - Associate Professor (Lawrence.Shelton@uvm.edu)

Lawrence Shelton
Primary Affiliation: Human Development & Family Studies

Areas of Expertise: Adolescent Development; Family Studies; Gender Studies; Higher Education; Human Development and Identity; Restorative Justice; Universal Design

Lance Smith - Associate Professor (Lance.Smith@uvm.edu)

Lance Smith
Primary Affiliation: Counseling - School Counseling

Areas of Expertise: Clinical Supervision; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Human Development and Identity; Mental Health; Multiculturalism; Race and Racism; Research Methods; School Counseling; Social Justice

Sherwood Smith - Lecturer (Sherwood.Smith@uvm.edu)

Sherwood Smith
Primary Affiliation: Human Development & Family Studies

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Cultural Production; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Higher Education; Human Development and Identity; International and Global Studies; Multiculturalism; Race and Racism; Social Justice

Jacqueline Weinstock - Associate Professor (Jacqueline.Weinstock@uvm.edu)

Jacqueline Weinstock
Primary Affiliation: Human Development & Family Studies

Areas of Expertise: Academic Achievement; Aging/Gerontology; Applied Ethics; Child and Family Welfare; Community and Social Systems; Family Studies; Gender Studies; Human Development and Identity; Psychology; Social Institutions; Social Justice

Julie Ann Welkowitz - Lecturer (Julie.Welkowitz@uvm.edu)

Julie Ann Welkowitz
Primary Affiliation: Department of Leadership and Developmental Sciences

Emeritus Faculty

Kathleen Manning - Professor Emeritus (Kathleen.Manning@uvm.edu)

Kathleen Manning
Primary Affiliation: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Areas of Expertise: Higher Education; International and Global Studies; Leadership; Organizational Development; Race and Racism; Research Methods; Social Justice; Student Affairs

Herman W. Meyers - Associate Professor Emeritus (Bud.Meyers@uvm.edu)

Herman W. Meyers
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership

Eric Charles Nichols - Senior Lecturer Emeritus (Eric.Nichols@uvm.edu)

Eric Charles Nichols
Primary Affiliation: Department of Leadership and Developmental Sciences

David A. Shiman - Professor Emeritus (David.Shiman@uvm.edu)

David A. Shiman
Primary Affiliation: Educational Studies

Areas of Expertise: Social Justice, Equity, and Inclusion

Jill Tarule - Professor Emeritus (Jill.Tarule@uvm.edu)

Jill Tarule
Primary Affiliation: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies