Wellness Environment Contact Information 

436 South Prospect Street 
Burlington, VT 05405 
Phone: (802) 656-0776
Email: wellenv@uvm.edu 

 

The WE Team 

Name

Title

Email

Jim Hudziak Director James.Hudziak@med.uvm.edu
Jeff Rettew Associate Director Jeffrey.Rettew@uvm.edu
Vinay Devadanam Associate Director Vinay.Devadanam@med.uvm.edu
Sonya Buglion Gluck Program Coordinator Sonya.Buglion-Gluck@uvm.edu
Aidan Andrews Program Coordinator Aidan.Andrews@uvm.edu
Zoe Adams              Research Specialist Zoe.Adams@uvm.edu
Hilary Nardone Research Coordinator Hilary.Nardone@uvm.edu
Lucy Lincoln Events Coordinator Lucy.Lincoln@uvm.edu
Ashley Goff LCOMU Curriculum Coordinator Ashley.Goff@uvm.edu

 

University of Vermont WE-adership Team

Name

Title

Suresh Garimella, Ph.D. President, University of Vermont
Patricia A. Prelock, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-SL Interim Provost and Senior Vice President, University of Vermont
Annie Stevens, Ph.D. Vice Provost for Student Affairs, University of Vermont
Rafael Rodriguez, Ph.D.  Executive Director, University of Vermont Residential Life
Jim Hudziak, MD Director, University of Vermont Wellness Environment
Jeff Rettew, Ph.D. Associate Director, University of Vermont Wellness Environment
Vinay Devadanam Associate Director, University of Vermont Wellness Environment