Below are the dates and times for all Staff Council meetings for the next 3 months.
For details about social events, please see our Events page

Tue Dec 01 2020

  • Staff Council Monthly Meeting
    12:05pm - 1:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online

Thu Dec 10 2020

  • Compensation, Benefits, and Budget
    9:30am - 11:00am
    Microsoft Teams Online

Tue Dec 15 2020

  • Executive Board Monthly Meeting
    9:30am - 10:45am
    Microsoft Teams Online
  • Social Committee
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Microsoft Teams Online
  • Personal and Professional Development Committee
    11:00am - 12:00pm
    Microsoft Teams

Wed Dec 16 2020

  • Community Engagement Committee
    1:30pm - 2:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online

Tue Jan 05 2021

  • Staff Council Monthly Meeting
    12:05pm - 1:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online

Thu Jan 14 2021

  • Compensation, Benefits, and Budget
    9:30am - 11:00am
    Microsoft Teams Online

Tue Jan 19 2021

  • Social Committee
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Microsoft Teams Online
  • Personal and Professional Development Committee
    11:00am - 12:00pm
    Microsoft Teams

Wed Jan 20 2021

  • Community Engagement Committee
    1:30pm - 2:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online

Tue Feb 02 2021

  • Staff Council Monthly Meeting
    12:05pm - 1:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online

Thu Feb 11 2021

  • Compensation, Benefits, and Budget
    9:30am - 11:00am
    Microsoft Teams Online

Tue Feb 16 2021

  • Social Committee
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Microsoft Teams Online
  • Personal and Professional Development Committee
    11:00am - 12:00pm
    Microsoft Teams

Wed Feb 17 2021

  • Community Engagement Committee
    1:30pm - 2:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online
  • SC Professional Development Fund Committee - Q3 Application Review
    9:30am - 10:30am
    Microsoft Teams Online

Mon Feb 22 2021

  • Executive Board Monthly Meeting
    12:15pm - 1:30pm
    Microsoft Teams Online