home

Sponsored Project Administration - SPA

SPA A-to-Z topics | 217 Waterman Building . 85 South Prospect Street . Burlington, Vermont 05405 . (802) 656-3360

rpodirectory

Contact Us

RPO Staff Directory

Click on column headings to sort.

Name Position Email
Cross, Penni Research Review Administrator, IACUC Penni.Cross@uvm.edu
Donahue, Susan Research Review Assistant, IRB Susan.Donahue@uvm.edu
Fay, Kay Systems Coordinator Kay.Fay@uvm.edu
Heller, Nancy Research Review Administrator, IRBs Nancy.Heller@uvm.edu
Locher, Melanie Research Review Administrator, IRB Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu
Rayl, Kim Research Review Assistant, IACUC Kim.Rayl@uvm.edu
Silver, Donna Assistant Director Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
Stalnaker, Nancy Director Nancy.Stalnaker@uvm.edu
Weld, Gale Research Review Administrator, IRB Gale.Weld@uvm.edu

Research Protections Office
217 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405
(802) 656-5040

Last updated 12-13-13

Last modified December 13 2013 09:57 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131