OUTSTANDING TEACHER DAY RECIPIENTS 2016

First Name	Last Name	School	School District
Karen	Greene	Middlebury Union High School	Addison Central Supervisory Union
Francis	Paquette	Addison Central Supervisory Union	Addison Central Supervisory Union
Amanda	Bodell	Mt. Abraham Union M/HS	Addison Northeast Supervisory Union
Michaela	Wisell	Bristol Elementary School	Addison Northeast Supervisory Union
Melissa	Haggett	Vergennes Union Elementary School	Addison Northwest Supervisory Union
Meghan	McGrath	Vergennes Union High School	Addison Northwest Supervisory Union
S. Leslie	Goodrich	Benson Village School	Addison-Rutland Supervisory Union
Kristen	Partesi	Fair Haven Union High School	Addison-Rutland Supervisory Union
Allyson	Healey	Barre City Elementary and Middle School	Barre Supervisory Union
Donna	Bazyk	Fisher Elementary School	Battenkill Valley Supervisory Union
Darryl	Kniffen	Arlington Memorial High School	Battenkill Valley Supervisory Union
Nancy	Beauregard	Currier Memorial School	Bennington - Rutland Supervisory Union
Anna	Nicholson	Manchester Elementary Middle School	Bennington - Rutland Supervisory Union
Janet	Gay	Blue Mountain Union	Blue Mountain School District
Will	Bohmann	Center for Technology, Essex	Center for Technology, Essex
Linda	Cloutier-Namdar	Essex High School	Chittenden Central Supervisory Union
Reyna	Maher	Hiawatha Elementary School	Chittenden Central Supervisory Union
Meg	O'Donnell	Shelburne Community School	Chittenden South Supervisory Union
Kari	Roberts-Sanchez	Champlain Valley Union HS	Chittenden South Supervisory Union
David	Herr	Canaan Schools	Essex North Supervisory Union
Jane	Elliott	Concord Elementary School	Essex-Caledonia Supervisory Union
Cheryl	Miles	Lunenburg Elementary School	Essex-Caledonia Supervisory Union
Glen	Fuller	St. Albans Town Educational Center	Franklin Central Supervisory Union Franklin Central Supervisory Union
Mead	Sturgeon	Bellows Free Academy St. Albans	
Samantha	Corvino Fletcher	Enosburg Falls Middle School	Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union
Lise	LaRose	Bakersfield Elementary School	
Miranda	Becker	Missisquoi Valley Union Middle/High School	Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union
Brye	Trainer	Franklin Elementary School	
Sue	Tougas	Georgia Elementary and Middle School	Franklin West Supervisory Union
Emily	Wills	BFA Fairfax Middle School	Franklin West Supervisory Union
Dana	Jourdan	Green Mountain Technology and Career Center	Green Mountain Technology and Career Center
Melanie	Canfield	Dothan Brook School	Hartford School District
Richard	Clavelle	Hartford High School	Hartford School District
Jean and Crystal	Foss-Pratt and Koch	Hyde Park Elementary School	Lamoille North Supervisory Union
Rita	Angione	Peoples Academy Middle Level	Lamoille South Supervisory Union
Patty	Boerger	Stowe Elementary	Lamoille South Supervisory Union
Cheryl	Maniery	Wallingford Elementary School	Mill River Unified Union School District
Laura	Steere	Mill River Union High School	Mill River Unified Union School District
Sheila	Eaton	Milton Elementary School	Milton Town School District
Stacey	Endres	Milton Middle School	Milton Town School District
Ashley	Dubois	Main Street Middle School	Montpelier School District
Lissa	Knauss	Montpelier High School	Montpelier School District
Nancy	Hutchinson	Randolph Technical Career Center	Orange South West Supervisory Union
Scott	Sorrell	Randolph Union	Orange South West Supervisory Union
Stephanie	Harper	Lake Region Union High School	Orleans Central Supervisory Union
Heidi	Whipple	Barton Academy and Graded School	Orleans Central Supervisory Union
Trista	Hutchins	Wolcott Elementary School	Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union
Elizabeth 'Beth'	LeCours	Hardwick Elementary School	
Hayden	Thomsen	Patricia A. Hannaford Career Center	Patricia A. Hannaford Career Center
Corey	Smith	Proctor Elementary School	Rutland Central Supervisory Union

Theodore Lindgren Rutland Middle School Rutland City School District Susan Tanen Rutland Intermediate School Rutland City School District Jane Pinson Lothrop Elementary School Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union Kathy Sherwin Otter Valley Union High School Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union Melissa Kristiansen Poultney High School Rutland Southwest Supervisory Union Middletown Springs Elementary School Tracey Tinsley Rutland Southwest Supervisory Union Tracy Garland **Orchard School** South Burlington School District Sarah Meisenzahl Meisenzahl Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School South Burlington School District Liz Coen Springfield High School Springfield School District Merrow Union Street Elementary School Springfield School District Rebecca Brian Hurlbert St. Johnsbury School St. Johnsbury School District Michele St. Johnsbury School St. Johnsbury School District **Taylor** Christy East Montpelier Elementary School Kathryn Washington Central Supervisory Union U-32 Middle/High School Washington Central Supervisory Union George Cook Washington West Supervisory Union Pam Menz Thatcher Brook Primary School Williams Crossett Brook Middle School Washington West Supervisory Union Melissa Julia James-Torres Bellows Falls Union High School Windham Northeast Supervisory Union Elaine Kraiger Athens Grafton Joint Contract School Windham Northeast Supervisory Union Mosehauer Winooski Middle High School Winooski School District Anja

Winooski School District

John F. Kennedy Elementary

Kari

Osha