2017 UVM OUTSTANDING TEACHERS

Supervisory Union/School District	Outstanding Teacher's First Name	Outstanding Teacher's Last Name	School
Addison Central School District	Jennifer	Billings	Middlebury Union Middle School
Addison Central School District	Julie	Schondube	Mary Hogan Elementary School
Addison Northeast Supervisory Union	Matt	Brown	Mt. Abraham UM/HS
Addison Northeast Supervisory Union	Jodi	Lane	Robinson Elementary
Addison Northwest Supervisory Union	Amy	Foley	Vergennes Union Elementary School
Addison Northwest Supervisory Union	Susan	O'Daniel	Vergennes Union High School
Addison-Rutland Supervisory Union	Judith	Folmsbee	Fair Haven Grade School
Addison-Rutland Supervisory Union	Edward	Wilkin	Fair Haven Union High School
Barre Supervisory Union	Shannon	Lessley	Spaulding High School
Barre Supervisory Union	Brad	Miller	Spaulding High School (2016 awardee)
Bennington - Rutland Supervisory Union	Karli	Love	The Dorset School
Bennington - Rutland Supervisory Union	Stephanie	Pierce	Mettawee Community School
Blue Mountain School District	Beth	Fraser	Blue Mountain Union
Burlington School District	Lisa	Sitek	Burlington High School
Burlington School District	Brent	Truchon	Edmunds Middle School
Caledonia Central Supervisory Union	Nick	DeCaro	Danville School
Caledonia Central Supervisory Union	James	Lamar	Barnet School
Center for Technology, Essex	Emily	Quinn	Center for Technology, Essex
Chittenden Central Supervisory Union	William	O'Neil	Essex High School
Chittenden East Supervisory Union	Jean	Bressor	Brewster-Pierce Memorial School
Chittenden East Supervisory Union	Michael	Turner	Mt. Mansfield Union High School
Chittenden South Supervisory Union	Katie	Cuttitta	Williston Central School
Chittenden South Supervisory Union	Allison	Sherwin	CVU
· ·	Aimee	Short	Canaan Schools
Essex North Supervisory Union		Johnk	Waterford School
Essex-Caledonia Supervisory Union	Tracy		
Essex-Caledonia Supervisory Union	April	Zajko Kane	Concord School
Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union	Sandra		Enosburg Elementary School
Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union	Martin	Vallender	Richford Jr Sr High School
Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union	Kirsten	Belrose	Swanton School
Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union	Sarah	Tanner	Missisquoi Valley Union Middle/High School
Franklin West Supervisory Union	Tammy	Boissoneault	BFA Fairfax Elementary School
Franklin West Supervisory Union	Amy	Rider	Georgia Elementary & Middle School
Grand Isle Supervisory Union	Kacie	Aubin	North Hero School
Grand Isle Supervisory Union	Nancy	Gardner	Isle LaMotte School
Green Mountain Technology and Career Center	Beth	Weatherbee	Green Mountain Technology & Career Center
Hartford School District	Kaleigh	Rhoades	Ottauquechee School
Hartford School District	Erin	Stevens	Hartford High School
Lamoille North Supervisory Union	Katie	Bryant	Lamoille Union Middle School
Lamoille North Supervisory Union	Nick	Lodge	Johnson Elementary School
Lamoille South Supervisory Union	Rachel	Duffy	Peoples Academy
Lamoille South Supervisory Union	Laura	Kalp	Stowe High School
Mill River Unified Union School District	Amy	Blongy	Shrewsbury Mountain School
Mill River Unified Union School District	Tammy	Foley	Mill River Union High School
Milton Town School District	Sara	Meigs	Milton High School
Milton Town School District	Christopher	Schmid	Milton Elementary School
Montpelier School District	Hannah	Barden	Union Elementary School
Montpelier School District	Whitney	Machnik	Montpelier High School
Orange South West Supervisory Union	Gary	Finch	Randolph Union MS/HS
Orleans Central Supervisory Union	Sara	Doncaster	Lake Region Union High School
Orleans Central Supervisory Union	Monique	Schneider	Glover School
Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union	Maureen	Demers	Hardwick Elementary
Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union	Sean	McIntyre	Hazen Union
Randolph Technical Career Center	Melissa	Carpenter	Randolph Technical Career Center
Rutland Central Supervisory Union	Sue	Quesnel	Rutland Town School
Rutland City School District	Bianca	McKeen	Rutland High School
Dutland City Cabaal District	Nancy	Webster	Northeast Primary School
Rutland City School District	runey	II COSTEL	Northeast I Innary School

2017 UVM OUTSTANDING TEACHERS

Supervisory Union/School District	Outstanding Teacher's First Name	Outstanding Teacher's Last Name	School
Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union	Kristen	Shaeffer	Otter Valley Union High School
Rutland Southwest Supervisory Union	Margaret (Margo)	MacDonald	Poultney Elementary School
Rutland Southwest Supervisory Union	Kimberly	Stedman	Wells Village School
South Burlington School District	Jane	Dall	Chamberlin Elementary School
South Burlington School District	Kim	Watkin	South Burlington High School
St. Johnsbury School District	Jennifer	Applebee	The St. Johnsbury School
St. Johnsbury School District	Christine	Bailey	St. Johnsbury School
Washington Central Supervisory Union	Jenn	Ingersol	U-32 Middle & High School
Washington Central Supervisory Union	Christina	Strobridge	Doty Memorial School
Washington South Supervisory Union	Cindy	Burke	Northfield Elementary School
Washington South Supervisory Union	Shane	Heath	Northfield Middle & High School
Washington West Supervisory Union	Lisa	Therrien	Harwood Union High School
Windham Northeast Supervisory Union	Dana	Aquadro	Bellows Fall Middle School
Windham Northeast Supervisory Union	Dawn	Bazin	Saxtons River Elementary School
Winooski School District	Sarah	Forbes	John F. Kennedy Elementary
Winooski School District	Thomas	Payeur	Winooski High School