Field Instructor Award – Previous Recipients

Each year, the Department of Social Work designates one Field Instructor to receive our Field Instructor Award. This award is given to a social worker in a community agency for distinguished service as an educator in preparing students in the field for social work practice.

The following Field Instructors are the past recipients. Their name and the year of their award is on a plaque hanging in the Department:

Ellie Breitmaier Kerri Duquette-Hoffman	2017-2018 2016-2017
Matt Hogan	2015-2017
Jean Sienkewicz	2014-2015
Tara Graham	2013-2014
Peggy Weaver	2012
Belinda Bessette	2012
Judi Daly	2010
·	2009
Amy Stuart	2009
Ikey Spear	
Susan Brown	2007
Naomi Smith	2006
Dianne Monaco	2005
Tracy Drake	2004
Carol Cohen	2003
Michael Gilman	2002
Mary Skidmore Taylor	2001
Mary McNamara	2000
Carol Johnson	2000
Pat Parker	1999
Merle Edwards-Orr	1999
Catherine Simonson	1998
Elizabeth (Betsy) Cain	1998
Lynda Schoenbeck	1998
Barry Rufenacht	1997
LuAnn Chiola	1997
Karen Hill	1997
Glenn Beatty	1996
Laurie Mumley	1996
Bernadette Robenstein O'Neil	1996
Henry Chip Palmer	1995
Karen Bielawski- Branch	1995
Sr. Aline Millard	1995
Valerie Koropatnick	1994
Suzanne Gindin	1994
Ildiko (Toki) Eley	1994