Resources for Faculty Professional Development

The University of Vermont

Support Area	Primary Support Centers	Primary Contact(s)	Other Support Centers
Instructional/Pedagogy	Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)	Susanmarie Harrington	Continuing and Distance Education
		Wendy Verrei-Berenback	Enterprise Technology Services
		Holly Buckland Parker	
	Writing in the Disciplines Program (WID)	Susanmarie Harrington	Writing Centers University Libraries
	Office of Community-Engaged Learning (CELO) (Service Learning)	Susan Munkres	
	Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	Sherwood Smith	
General Education	Catamount Core	Jennifer Dickinson	
	Sustainability	Simon Jorgenson	CTL Sustainability Faculty Fellows
	Foundational Writing and Information Literacy	Susanmarie Harrington Daisy Benson	Writing in the Disciplines Libraries
	Diversity	Pablo Bose	Center for Cultural Pluralism
	Quantitative Reasoning	Joan (Rosi) Rosebush	
Learning Outcomes Assessment	Office of the Provost	Emily Manetta	CTL Office for Institutional Research (OIR) Faculty Senate
Assessment			
		Wid Davidson all	Daniel de Marieta de Marie
	Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)	Kirk Dombrowski	Research Administration UVM Foundation
Research, Scholarship and	Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR) Humanities Center	Kirk Dombrowski Luis Vivanco	
Research, Scholarship and	, ,		UVM Foundation Fleming Museum
Research, Scholarship and	Humanities Center	Luis Vivanco	UVM Foundation Fleming Museum College of Arts and Sciences
Research, Scholarship and	Humanities Center Office of Engagement Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)	Luis Vivanco Christopher Koliba	UVM Foundation Fleming Museum College of Arts and Sciences

		1161.00/2021
Office of the Provost	Jim Vigoreaux	
Office of the Provost	Jim Vigoreaux	Office of International Education
Office of the Provost	Jim Vigoreaux	AAEO
		Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers
Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	Sherwood Smith	
Office of the Provost		
Office of the Provost	Jim Vigoreaux	Faculty Mentoring Task Force
The Advising Center	Dani Comey	Student Support Services
	Jennifer Dickinson	Office of the Provost
		Student Accessibility Services
Office of the Provost	Jim Vigoreaux	
	Office of the Provost Office of the Provost Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Office of the Provost Office of the Provost The Advising Center	Office of the Provost Office of the Provost Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Office of the Provost Office of the Provost Jim Vigoreaux Sherwood Smith Office of the Provost Jim Vigoreaux Dani Comey Jennifer Dickinson