THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT AND STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FULL BOARD Special Meeting

Chair David Daigle, Vice Chair Ron Lumbra, Secretary Donna Sweaney, Briar Alpert, David Aronoff, Cynthia Barnhart, John Bartholomew, Otto Berkes, Robert Brennan, Frank Cioffi, Johannah Donovan, Carolyn Dwyer, Jodi Goldstein, Sidney Hilker, Bernard Juskiewicz, Curt McCormack, Donald McCree, Caitlin McHugh, Anne O'Brien, Ed Pagano, Governor Phil Scott, Shap Smith, President Thomas Sullivan, Tristan Toleno and Jeff Wilson

Friday, February 15, 2019

9:00 a.m. – 9:15 a.m. 427A Waterman Building (*via conference call)

AGENDA

	Item	Enclosure/ Exemption	Discussion Leader	Time
	Call to Order			*9:00 a.m.
1.	Resolution Authorizing Board Chair to Negotiate and Execute a Letter of Appointment and Agreement	Separate Distribution	David Daigle	9:00-9:05
2.	Other Business			9:05-9:15
	Adjourn			9:15 a.m.

^{*}Times are approximate.