THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT AND STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Members: Chair Ron Lumbra, Vice Chair Cynthia Barnhart, Secretary Curt McCormack, Frank Cioffi, Carolyn Dwyer, Suresh Garimella, Don McCree and Shap Smith

Representatives: Faculty Representative Chris Burns, Foundation Representative Shane Jacobson, Staff Representative Caleb Gilbert, Student Representative Lana Al-Namee and Graduate Student Representative Avery Rasmussen

Monday, January 11, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

This meeting will be held remotely. If interested in listening in, please email <u>trustees@uvm.edu</u>

AGENDA

	Item	Enclosure/ Exemption	Discussion Leader(s)	Time
	Call to order			*1:00 p.m.
1.	Approval of December 14, 2020 minutes	Attachment 1	Ron Lumbra	1:00-1:02
2.	Chair's remarks		Ron Lumbra	1:02-1:07
3.	President's remarks		Suresh Garimella	1:07-1:12
4.	 Action items Resolution approving contract renewal with Audio Visual Environments, LLC Resolution approving renewal contracts for marketing services 	Attachment 2	Richard Cate	1:12-1:20
5.	Other business**		Ron Lumbra	1:20-1:30
	Motion to adjourn			1:30 p.m.

^{*} Time is approximate.

^{**}Executive session as needed.