## THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT AND STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Chair David Daigle, Vice Chair Ron Lumbra, Secretary Donna Sweaney, Frank Cioffi, Bernie Juskiewicz, Don McCree and Thomas Sullivan, Faculty Representative Cathy Paris, Foundation Representative Shane Jacobson, Staff Representative Karmen Swim, Student Representative Christopher Petrillo and Graduate Student Representative Michelle DiPinto

## Monday, March 26, 2018

8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

President's Conference Room, 351Watreman Building

(\*via conference call)

## **AGENDA**

	Item	Enclosure/ Exemption	Discussion Leader(s)	Time
	Call to Order	Ì		*8:30 a.m.
1.	Approval of January 8, 2018 Minutes	Attachment 1	David Daigle	8:30-8:35
2.	Resolution Approving the Creation of the Renaming Advisory Committee, the Committee's Charge, and Appointments to the Committee	Attachment 2; Appendix A	David Daigle	8:35-8:45
3.	Other Business**		David Daigle	8:45-9:00
	Motion to Adjourn			*9:00 a.m.

<sup>\*</sup> Time is approximate.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Executive session as necessary.