## THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT AND STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

**Members:** Chair Ron Lumbra, Vice Chair Cynthia Barnhart, Secretary Joey Donovan, Frank Cioffi, Carolyn Dwyer, Suresh Garimella, Don McCree and Shap Smith

**Representatives:** Faculty Representative Tom Borchert, Foundation Representative Monica Delisa, Staff Representative Jon Reisenweaver, Student Representative Maddie Henson and Graduate Student Representative Justin Salisbury

## Thursday, July 7, 2022

12:00 p.m. – 12:45 p.m. President's Conference Room, 351 Waterman Building

## **REVISED AGENDA**

	Item	Enclosure/ Exemption	Discussion Leader(s)	Time
	Call to order			12:00 p.m.
	Motion to enter executive session**			
1.	Housing options	Contracts	Richard Cate	12:00-12:45
	Motion to go out of executive session			
	Motion to adjourn			12:45 p.m.

<sup>\*</sup> Time is approximate.

<sup>\*\*</sup>The Chair will entertain a motion to enter into executive session to discuss contracts. No action is anticipated following.