THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL Monthly Meeting Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Waterman - Memorial Lounge

Members*: President Steve Lunna, Vice President Caleb Gilbert, Heather Allard, Brendan Andrews, Tatiana Andrievskaya, Barbara Asiimwe, Bob Bolyard, Kristen Cella, Laura Clayton, Aimee Gale, Caleb Gilbert, Katherine McGinne Hall, Nick Hall, Miriam Harrison, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Alexandra Howe, Mindy Kear, Jay LaSahombe, Cindy Lee, Stephanie Loscalzo, Deb McAdoo, Claire McCollough, Jennifer O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Holly Pedrini, Shirley Pine, Katrina Preiss, Jon Reisenweiver, Allison Spain, Donna Stevens, Becky Swem, Bridget Tully, Lacey Ure, Ken Viglucci, Erin Wertlieb, Bethany Wolfe

Guests:

Ex-officio: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator **Staff:** Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support

AGENDA

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	12:05 pm
1.	Presidents Commision for Inclusive Excellence – Paul Yoon	12:05 pm – 12:50 pm
2.	Approve Draft Minutes from October 1, 2019 Meeting – Caleb Gilbert	12:50pm - 12:55 pm
3.	Standing Committee Updates - Co-Chairs	12:55 pm – 1:15 pm
4.	Officer's Update – Steve Lunna	1:15pm - 1:20pm
5.	Other Business	1:20 pm – 1:25 pm
6.	Public Comment Period – Caleb Gilbert	1:25 pm – 1:30 pm
	Adjournment	1:30 pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for December 3, 2019

2. Draft Minutes from November 5, 2019

3. President's Commission for Inclusive Excellence Annual Report

* (36 members; 18 for simple majority/quorum; 24 for two-thirds)

As a reminder, we are an inclusive campus; both presenters and audience members should use microphones when speaking to the group. Thank you for your support!