## THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL Monthly Meeting Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Via Teams

**Members\*:** President Steve Lunna, Vice President Caleb Gilbert, Heather Allard, Brendan Andrews, Tatiana Andrievskaya, Barbara Asiimwe, Bob Bolyard, Kristen Cella, Laura Clayton, Aimee Gale, Caleb Gilbert, Christa Hagan-Howe, Katherine McGinn Hall, Nick Hall, Miriam Harrison, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Alexandra Howe, Mindy Kear, Jay LaShombe, Cindy Lee, Stephanie Loscalzo, Deb McAdoo, Claire McCollough, Jennifer O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Holly Pedrini, Shirley Pine, Katrina Preiss, Jon Reisenweaver, Allison Spain, Katherine Spence, Donna Stevens, Becky Swem, Bridget Tully, Lacey Ure, Ken Viglucci, Erin Wertlieb, Bethany Wolfe

**Guests**: Kim Jennings – Account Associate, Invest EAP **Ex-officio**: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator **Staff**: Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support

## AGENDA

	ITEM	TIME
	Call To Order	12:05 pm
1.	Approve Draft Minutes from May 5, 2020 Meeting – Caleb Gilbert	12:05pm - 12:10 pm
2.	Public Comment Period – Caleb Gilbert	12:10pm – 12:15pm
3.	Standing Committee Updates - Co-Chairs	12:15 pm – 12:30 pm
4.	Invest EAP – Kim Jennings	12:30pm – 1:00pm
5.	Officer's Update – Steve Lunna	1:00pm – 1:10pm
6.	Staff Council Survey	1:10pm - 1:25pm
7.	Other Business	1:25 pm – 1:30 pm
	Adjournment	1:30 pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for June 9, 2020

- 2. Draft Minutes from May 5, 2020
- **3. Staff Council Survey Documents**

\* (38 members; 19 for simple majority/quorum; 25 for two-thirds)

As a reminder, we are an inclusive campus; both presenters and audience members should use microphones when

speaking to the group. Thank you for your support!