## THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

## Monthly Meeting Tuesday, February 1, 2022 MS Teams or In-Person, Jost Foundation Room (422)

Members\*: President Jon Reisenweaver, Vice President Katherine McGinn-Hall, Barbara Asiimwe, April Berteau, Bob Bolyard, Carol Brakenwagen, Amanda Broder, Kristen Cella, Monika Donlevy, Ashley Easton, Jenna Emerson, Krysta Gingue, Stephanie Glock, Rejeanne Jalbert, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Cindy Lee, Garaun McKenzie, Sarah Mell, Lindsey Moore, Jen O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Lucie Pecor, Carri-Ann Rock, Allison Spain, Joe Speidel, Katherine Spence, Bridget Tully, Ken Viglucci

## **Guests:**

**Staff:** Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support **Ex-officio:** Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

## **AGENDA**

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	12:05 pm
1.	Approve Draft Minutes from January 11, 2021 Meeting – Katherine	12:05pm – 12:10pm
2.	Public Comment Period – Jon	12:10pm – 12:15pm
3.	Vote to Confirm new Co-chair, Monika Donlevy - Alan	12:15pm – 12:20pm
4.	Standing Committee Updates- Co-Chairs	12:20pm – 12:35pm
5.	Officer's Update – Jon	12:35pm – 12:55pm
6.	PDF Committee Call For Members - Katherine	12:55pm – 1:05pm
7.	Staff Council Office Transition – Jon/Alan	1:05pm – 1:20pm
8.	Other Business:	1:20 pm – 1:30 pm
	Adjournment	1:30 pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for February 11, 2022

2. Draft Minutes from January 11, 2021

3. Officers Report

<sup>\* (28</sup> members; 14 for simple majority/quorum; 18 for two-thirds)