THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

Special Meeting Wednesday, March 10, 2021 MS Teams

Members*: President Caleb Gilbert, Vice President Laura Clayton, Heather Allard, Brendan Andrews, Tatiana Andrievskaya, Barbara Asiimwe, April Berteau, Bob Bolyard, Carol Brakenwagen, Amanda Broder, Kristen Cella, Laura Clayton, Stephen DeVoe, Ashley Eaton, Jenna Emerson, Bech Evans, Stephanie Glock, Christa Hagan-Howe, Rejeanne Jalbert, Jilliene Johnson Rodriguez, Katherine McGinn-Hall, Cheryl Herrick, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Alexandra Howe, Mindy Kear, Jennie Keenan, Jay LaShombe, Cindy Lee, Claire McCollough, Jen O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Holly Pedrini, Katrina Preiss, Jon Reisenweaver, Carri-Ann Rock, Allison Spain, Joe Speidel, Katherine Spence, Emily Taylor, Bridget Tully, Ken Viglucci, Erin Wertlieb

Guests: Rocki-Lee DeWitt, Professor of Management in the Grossman School of Business

Staff: Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support **Ex-officio:** Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

AGENDA

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	2:00 pm
1.	Public Comment Period – Laura Clayton	2:00 pm – 2:10 pm
2.	Rocki-Lee DeWitt, Update on Provost Prelock's Childcare working group	2:10 pm – 3:00 pm
	Adjournment	3:00 pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Special Meeting Agenda for March 10, 2021

As a reminder, we are an inclusive campus; both presenters and audience members should use microphones when available when speaking to the group. Thank you for your support!

^{* (40} members; 20 for simple majority/quorum; 26 for two-thirds)