### 2014 RUBENSTEIN SCHOOL AWARDS

The following people were honored at the RSENR Community Celebration and other campus events:

THE HOLCOMB NATURAL RESOURCES PRIZE Diana Morin Biggs

Darren Gregory Schibler

LOLA AIKEN AWARD IN NATURAL RESOURCES Samantha J. Wallace

C. SUZANNE WHITMORE WRITING AWARD Bonnie Ricord

GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD FOR **OUTSTANDING SERVICE** Sarah Pears Christine Peterson

GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD FOR **OUTSTANDING RESEARCH AND SCHOLARSHIP** MS: Joan White PhD: Monika Derrien

> GRADUATE STUDENT OUTSTANDING TEACHING ASSISTANT Sarah Ford Chenin Limback

# **ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES**

THE AWARD FOR ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES Diana M. Biggs ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES AWARD FOR **OUTSTANDING SERVICE** Samantha J. Wallace

## **ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAM**

ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES ACHIEVEMENT **AWARD** Robyn J. Bath-Rosenfeld

Jack Lucas Markosi Colleen Marie Whitcomb

#### DEPARTMENT OF FORESTRY

WILLIAM R. ADAMS FORESTRY AWARD Teague Kristin Henkle

LUTHER E. ZAI MEMORIAL AWARD Donovan Drummey Erik Ducharme

LEWIS RALPH JONES AWARD Sabrina Smits

NATURAL RESOURCES PROGRAM

NATURAL RESOURCES PROGRAM AWARD FOR **OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT** Darren Gregory Schibler Samantha Leigh Smith

NATURAL RESOURCES PROGRAM AWARD FOR **QUALITY STUDENT EXPERIENCE** Hanna N. Aronowitz

PARKS, RECREATION and TOURISM

RECREATION MANAGEMENT ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Taylor Meghan Perrotta

RECREATION MANAEMENT STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Asher Thompson Zachary D. Palladino

WILDLIFE AND FISHERIES BIOLOGY

WILDLIFE AND FISHERIES BIOLOGY **ACHIEVEMENT AWARD** Thalia Elena Davidoff Collière Nikolas Ivan Kotovich

FREDERICK CHU MEMBORIAL PRIZE Ethan Brian Ducharme

WILDLIFE BIO-ECOLOGY ACHIEVEMENT Molly Alves

THE DEAN'S JUNIOR BOOK AWARDS

Environmental Sciences: Elliott Casper Environmental Studies: Michael Storace Forestry: Anastasia Procaccini Natural Resources: Bonnie Ricord Parks, Recreation and Tourism: Oliver Scofield

THE MARCIA CALDWELL AWARD Anna Smiles-Becker

# THE NEW ENGLAND OUTDOOR WRITERS ASSOCIAION AWARD

Ryan Cross Corey Tondreau

KATE SVITEK MEMORIAL AWARD Rebecca Dillon Julienna Brooks

THE PRESIDENT'S OUR COMMON GROUND STAFF AWARD William "Bill" Valliere

# THE WOMEN'S CENTER OUTSTANDING STAFF AWARD

Elizabeth "Ibit" Getchell

THE ALAN W. McINTOSH SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Dana Vesty

THE DALE BERGDAHL SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Sylvia Kinosian