# 2019 FECC Awards

## **U**NDERGRADUATE **L**EAGUE

Place	University		Country
1 <sup>st</sup>	SPROTT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS CARLETON UNIVERSITY	Carleton University – Sprott School of Business	Canada
2 <sup>nd</sup>	UNIVERSIDAD PANAMERICANA Guadalajara	Universidad Pan Americana - Guadalajara	Mexico
3 <sup>rd</sup>	ROTTERDAM UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES	Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences	The Netherlands
4 <sup>th</sup>	School of Business & Economics WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY  Wilfrid Laurier University — Lazaridis School of Business & Economics		Canada
5 <sup>th</sup>	THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT  GROSSMAN  SCHOOL OF BUSINESS	University of Vermont	USA

## **GRADUATE LEAGUE**

Place	University		Country
1 <sup>st</sup>	THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE AUSTRALIA	University of Adelaide	Australia
2 <sup>nd</sup>	UFM UNIVERSIDAD FAARCISCO NEGOCIOS  VERITAS - LIBERTAS - JVSTITIA	Universidad Francisco Marroquin	Guatemala
3 <sup>rd</sup>	ASIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	Asian Institute of Management	Philippines
4 <sup>th</sup>	JÖNKÖPING UNIVERSITY International Business School	Jönköping International Business School	Sweden

# BEST PRESENTER AWARD: For depth of analysis, conviction & grace during the presentations

#### **UNDERGRADUATE LEAGUE**

Division	University		Name
Ifshin	Goodman School of Business Brock University	Brock University	Josiah Dueck
Keller	GRANDVALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY, FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS INSTITUTE	Grand Valley State University – Seidman College	Andrew Alber
Lehan	THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT  GROSSMAN  SCHOOL OF BUSINESS	Grossman School of Business, University of Vermont	David Gringeri
Final Round	SPROTT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS CARLETON UNIVERSITY	Carleton University Sprott School of Business	Hala Saoudi

## **GRADUATE LEAGUE**

Division	University		Name
Robin Tauck	JÖNKÖPING UNIVERSITY  International Business School	Jönköping International Business School	Kristina Baumgartner
Chuck Tauck	ISB	Indian School of Business	Hardik Kotecha
FFI	US UFM UNIVERSIDAD FRANCISCION NEGOCIOS  VERITAS - LIBERTAS - JYSTITIA	Universidad Francisco Marroquin	Mario Fernando Zuñiga Ramirez
Final Round	ASIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	Asian Institute of Management	Ava Española

#### **TEAM COACH AWARDS**

For their commitment to offering constructive, helpful & insightful feedback

League	University		Coach
Graduate	ICN Busines School # 9 # 6 9 ill etz	ICN Business School	Biga Diambeidou
Undergraduate	Universidad de   School of   Management   Colombia	Universidad de Los Andes	Luis Diaz-Matajira

#### **STUDENT AMBASSADOR AWARDS**

For your commitment & positive contributions

Ambassador for	Student Name
UNIVERSIDAD PANAMERICANA Guadalajara	Jacob Rucker
ISB ISB	Hugo Rapp

ROOM COORDINATOR & OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTOR AWARD For remarkable commitment and follow through to deliver a world class event

CHRISTIAN ALBRIGHT (ROOM COORDINATOR)

NOLAN HOUSTON (OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTOR)

#### **JUDGE COORDINATOR AWARDS**

## MIRA BLOEMEN-BEKX & JUDY GREEN

## **CASE AUTHORS**

DAY 1: PRITZKER CASE — PATRICIA ANGUS

DAY 2: P&Q METAL WORKS - BRETT COFFMAN

DAY 3: OPENING THE PANDORA'S BOX - VANESSA STRIKE & DENNIS

Ma

DAY 4: IOI CHALLENGE – MARLEEN DIELEMAN