2017 FECC Awards

UNDERGRADUATE **L**EAGUE

Place	Division	University	
1 st	Keller	LAZARIDIS School of Business & Economics	Wilfrid Laurier University
2 nd	Family Firm Institute	Universidad de los Andes Facultad de Administración	Universidad de los Andes
3 rd	Ifshin	DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT Rowe School of Business	Dalhousie University
4 th	Grossman	Whitman SCHOOL of MANAGEMENT SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY	Syracuse University – Whitman School of Management

GRADUATE **L**EAGUE

Place	Division	University	
1 st	Robin Tauck	ESADE Universitat Ramon Llull	ESADE Business School
2 nd	Chuck Tauck	John Molson School of Business	Concordia University - John Molson School of Business

BEST PRESENTER AWARD: For depth of analysis, conviction & grace during the presentations

UNDERGRADUATE LEAGUE

Division	University		Name
Grossman	Goodman School of Business Brock University	Brock University	Nick Hollard
Ifshin	UNIVERSIDAD PANAMERICANA Guadalajara	Universidad Panamericana Guadalajara	David Arturo García Gámez
Keller	ROTTERDAM UNIVERSITY	Rotterdam University	Daniel Baak
Family Firm Institute	Universidad de los Andes Facultad de Administración	Universidad de los Andes	Carlos Morales
Final Round	Whitman SCHOOL of MANAGEMENT SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY	Whitman School of Management Syracuse University	Ben Taylor

GRADUATE LEAGUE

Division	University		Name
Robin Tauck	Lancaster University	Lancaster University	Rogan Devlin
Chuck Tauck	UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA	University of Alberta	Nupur Thakor
Final Round	ESADE Universitat Ramon Llull	ESADE Business School	Diego Robelo

TEAM COACH AWARDS

For their commitment to offering constructive, helpful & insightful feedback

League	University		Coach
Graduate	Munich Business School	Munich Business School	Alexander Bergfeld
Undergraduate	The University of Vermont Grossman SCHOOL OF BUSINESS	University of Vermont	David Mount

STUDENT AMBASSADOR AWARDS

For your commitment & positive contributions

Ambassador for	Student Name
LAZARIDIS School of Business & Economics	Tupper Hinsdale
Whitman SCHOOL of MANAGEMENT SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY	Brian Schell
GUELPH HUMBER	Olivia Machanic
UNIVERSIDAD PANAMERICANA Campus Bonaterra	Nolan Houston

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTOR AWARD

For remarkable commitment and follow through to deliver a world class event

JORDAN CORROW & ABIGAIL COLLINS

JUDGE COORDINATOR AWARDS

Dr. Frank Hoy & Dr. Mattias Nordqvist

COLLABORATION CHALLENGE DIVISION 1 WINNERS (UNDERGRADUATE)

COLDIDORATION CIMILLINGS DIVISION 2 WINNIERS (CINDERCIA)		
SALVADOR MEDINA	UNIVERSIDAD PANAMERICANA Campus Bonaterra	
MITCHELL COWAN	Goodman School of Business Brock University	
MAARTEN-MARIJN KOENS	Windesheim	
AARON SCHAAFSMA	GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY,	
JAMES DALTON	SPROTT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS CARLETON UNIVERSITY	

COLLABORATION CHALLENGE DIVISION 2 WINNERS (UNDERGRADUATE)

JAAP KRABBENDAM	ROTTERDAM UNIVERSITY UNIVERTIC APPLES COLICES
DYLAN LISCHAU	UNT UNIVERSITY OF NORTH TEXAS®
HEATHER SCOTT	The University of Vermont Grossman SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Alisha Sahota	GUELPH HUMBER
Ashley Frederick	STETSON UNIVERSITY Family Enterprise Center
RONNELL BURNETT	SAGINAW VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY.

COLLABORATION CHALLENGE DIVISION 3 WINNERS (GRADUATE)

LINDA MONGINA JABESH	Lancaster University
XIANZHE JIN	ASPER SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Audrey Taillefer	HEC MONTRĒAL
Louis Steyert	Business School nancy metr
FABIO STRAUB	Munich Business School
ABBY VERSTRAETE	UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA