Budget Advisory Committee Membership - Spring, 2013

Don Ross, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Faculty Senate FPPC Chair Cathy Beaudoin, School of Business Administration, FPPC Member Rona Delay, College of Arts and Sciences, FPPC Member Doug Fletcher, School of Engineering, FPPC Member Larry Forcier, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources, FPPC Member Randall Headrick, College of Arts and Sciences, FPPC Member Albert Joy, Bailey Howe Library, FPPC Member Moira Mulligan, College of Nursing and Health Sciences, FPPC Member Susan Ryan, College of Education and Social Services, FPPC Member Julie Smith, UVM Extension, FPPC Member Jason Stumpff, College of Medicine, FPPC Member

Stephanie Dion, Director, Administrative Business Service Center Elizabeth Pope, Graduate Student Michael Tomas III, Associate Professor, School of Business