Department of Political Science Spring 2024 Office Hours		
Name	Office Hours	Preferred email
Ellen Andersen	On sabbatical leave	Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu
Caroline Beer	Wednesdays 10am - noon, Thursdays 11am - noon	caroline.beer@uvm.edu
Jonathan 'Doc' Bradley	M/W/F 11a-12:10p; Tuesday 11a-12:30p (or by appointment)	jonathan.bradley@uvm.edu
Brad Bauerly	Tuesday and Thursday, 10:00-11:30 AM & Tuesday 1:00-2:00 PM, or by appt	bbauerly@uvm.edu
Matthew Carlson	Monday 10-11, Wednesday 9-11, or by appointment	Matthew.Carlson@uvm.edu
Michele Commercio	Monday and Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 AM	michele.commercio@uvm.edu
Alec Ewald	Monday and Wednesday, 1:00-3:00 PM	Alec.Ewald@uvm.edu
Jan Feldman	On research leave	Jan.Feldman@uvm.edu
Jack Gierzynski	MWF 10-11, 1-1:30 or by appointment	agierzyn@uvm.edu
Alex Garlick	Monday 1:30 - 3:00 p.m., Wednesday 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.	alex.garlick@uvm.edu
Deborah Guber	Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:30-11:30 AM and 1:30-2:30 PM	Deborah.Guber@uvm.edu
Peter Henne	T: 2:35-3:35 ; W: 1-2; Th: 2:35-3:35	peter.henne@uvm.edu
Lisa Holmes	Tuesday and Thursday, 1:15-3:00pm, or by appointment	Lisa.M.Holmes@uvm.edu
Minh Ly	Thursdays 3-5pm	Minh.Ly@uvm.edu
Leigh Raymond	Wednesdays 1:00 - 3:30 pm, or by appointment	leigh.raymond@uvm.edu
Tom Sullivan	Monday & Wednesday Walk-in or by Appt. (Appointment preferred)	Thomas.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Bob Pepperman Taylor	On sabbatical leave	Robert.Taylor@uvm.edu
Peter VonDoepp	T/R 2:00-4:00, Fr 10:00-11:00	pvondoep@uvm.edu
Melissa Willard-Foster	Monday 10-11:30 and Wednesday, 9:30-11am	Melissa.Willard-Foster@uvm.edu
Alex Zakaras	Tuesdays 11:30am-2:30pm	azakaras@uvm.edu