Office Hours - Philosophy		
Faculty Member	Office Hours	Contact Information
Michael Ashooh	MWF 10:00-12:00, or by appointment	mashooh@uvm.edu
Sin Yee Chan	NAM 2:20 A:20 - an his compaintment	Cia vasa Chan Quuma adu
om ree onan	MW 3:30-4:30, or by appointment	Sin-yee.Chan@uvm.edu
Terence Cuneo	TR 2:45-3:45, W 2:00-3:00 (on Teams with Prof. Doggett)	Terence.Cuneo@uvm.edu
Louis deRosset	TR 8:30-10:00, or by appointment. In-person or remote appointments can be made at https://go.uvm.edu/booklouis	Louis.deRosset@uvm.edu
Tylor Doggett	TR 12:00-1:00, W 2:00-3:00 (on Teams with Prof. Cuneo)	Tyler.Doggett@uvm.edu
Randall Harp	W 3:00-4:00, R 4:30-5:30, or by appointment	Randall.Harp@uvm.edu
Don Loeb	MW 2:15-3:15, or by appointment	Don.Loeb@uvm.edu
Mark Moyer	W 1:00-2:00, R 9:00-10:00, or by appointment	Mark.Moyer@uvm.edu
,		
Kate Nolfi	TR, varying times. Please book appointments at https://calendly.com/katenolfi/officehours	knolfi@uvm.edu
Riin Sirkel	TR 1:00-2:00, or by appointment	Riin.Sirkel@uvm.edu
Matt Weiner	MW 12:10-1:00, or by appointment	mcweiner@uvm.edu