CEMS Committee Memberships for AY22-23

Terms are for three years unless otherwise noted

Officers of the College

| Parliamentarian Joseph Kudrle | Math | Term Expires 5/24 |
|--|-----------------|-------------------|
| Secretary (one-year term) | | Term Expires |
| Joe Near | CS | 5/23 |
| Standing Committees | | |
| Faculty Council | | Term Expires |
| Arne Bomblies | CEE | 5/24 |
| Safwan Wshah | CS | 5/23 |
| Eva Cosoroaba | EBE | 5/23 |
| Jun Yu | Math | 5/25 |
| Rachael Floreani | ME | 5/25 |
| Kevin Beard | Stat | 5/24 |
| Curriculum Committee | | Term Expires |
| Courtney Giles | CEE | 5/25 |
| Jim Eddy | CS | 5/24 |
| Amber Doiron | EBE | 5/24 |
| Greg Warrington | Math | 5/25 |
| Yves Dubief | ME | 5/25 |
| Jeff Buzas (Fall) | Stat | 5/25 |
| Priyantha Wijesinghe | CEE | ex-officio |
| Faculty Standards Committee | | Term Expires |
| George Pinder | CEE | 5/24 |
| Peter Dodds | CS | 5/23 |
| Tian Xia | EBE | 5/24 |
| Taras Lakoba | Math & Stat | 5/25 |
| Jeff Marshall (Fall) | ME | 12/22 |
| Studies Committee | | Term Expires |
| Appala Raju Badireddy | CEE | 5/25 |
| Jackie Horton | CS | 5/23 |
| James Kay | EBE | 5/24 |
| Daniel Bentil | Math & Stat | 5/25 |
| William Louisos | ME | 5/24 |
| KC Williams | Student Affairs | ex-officio |
| Faculty Senate Representatives and Com | mittees | |

| Faculty Senate Representatives | | Term Expires |
|--------------------------------|---------------------|--------------|
| Arne Bomblies | CEE | 6/24 |
| Joe Near | CS | 6/23 |
| Luis Duffaut-Espinosa | EBE | 6/24 |
| Anthony Julianelle | Math & Stat (Rep 1) | 6/25 |
| Katherine Merrill | Math & Stat (Rep 2) | 6/23 |
| Niccolo Fiorentino | ME | 6/25 |

| Senate Standing Committees | | Term Expires |
|---|--|--------------|
| Joan Rosebush | Curricular Affairs | 6/23 |
| Jason Hibbeler | Curricular Affairs | 6/25 |
| Helen Read | Education & Research Technologies | 6/25 |
| Anthony Julianelle | Financial & Physical Planning | 6/23 |
| Chris Danforth | Professional Standards | 6/24 |
| Appala Raju Badireddy | Research, Scholarship & The Creative A | Arts 6/24 |
| Krisan Geary | Student Affairs | 6/25 |
| Senate Ad Hoc Committees Joan Rosebush | Catamount Core Curriculum | 6/25 |
| Joan Rosedusii | Catamount Core Curriculum | 0/23 |
| Graduate College Committees | | |

| Graduate College Committees | | Term Expires |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------------------|--------------|
| Ehsan Ghazanfari | Graduate Executive Committee | 6/23 |

Ad Hoc Committees

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

John Lens CEE Bree Mathon CEE Lisa Dion CS David Jangraw **EBE**

Equity, Belonging, and Student Engagement **KC** Williams

Barbara Asiimwe Math & Stat Daniel Bentil Math & Stat **Dustin Rand** ME

Graduate Student Representative Maria Del Sol Nava

| Pedagogical Innovation | | <u>Term Expires</u> |
|------------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| Courtney Giles | CEE | 5/22 |
| Priyantha Wijesinghe | CEE | 5/25 |
| Kevin Pils | CS | 5/24 |
| Eva Cosoroaba | EBE | 5/22 |
| Rich Single | Math & Stat | 5/22 |
| François Dorais | Math & Stat | 5/25 |
| Ken Burkman | ME | 5/25 |