Nathaly Agosto Filión '05, G'10Deputy Chief Climate Resilience Officer for the New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection2023
David Blittersdorf '81 President and CEO of AllEarth Renewables, Inc. and Chair of the Rubenstein School Board of Advisors2022
 No Rubenstein School Commencement Ceremony due to Covid-19 Pandemic2021
 No Rubenstein School Commencement Ceremony due to Covid-19 Pandemic2020
Kesha Ram '08Four-term Vermont state representative on behalf of Burlington2019
Carolyn FinneyEnvironmental justice scholar, cultural geographer, author, storyteller, performer and affiliate of Rubenstein School M.P.S. in Leadership for Sustainability2018
Ginny McGinnDirector of Center for Whole Communities2017
Victor WootenGrammy Award winning bass player, composer, author, producer, naturalist, and affiliate of Rubenstein School M.P.S. in Leadership for Sustainability2016
Deborah MarkowitzSecretary, Vermont Agency of Natural Resources and Member, Rubenstein School Board of Advisors2015
Paul BurnsExecutive Director, Vermont Public Interest Research Group (VPIRG)2014
David MearsCommissioner, Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation2013
Hal ColstonExecutive Director, SerVermont2012
Mickey FearnDeputy Director for Communications and Community Assistance, National Park Service2011
 No invited guest speaker2010
Abigail Kimbell '74Chief, U.S. Forest Service2009
Chuck RossVermont State Director for U.S. Senator Patrick Leahy2008
Will RaapFounder and Chair, Gardener's Supply Company2007
Darby BradleySpecial Assistant for Donor and Government Relations, Vermont Land Trust2006
F. Herbert BormanOastler Professor Emeritus of Forest Ecology, Yale University2005
Ann Pesiri Swanson '79 and Stephen RubensteinExecutive Director, Chesapeake Bay Commission & Chair, Rubenstein School Board of Advisors and President, Rubenstein Properities, Little Falls, NJ2004
Lawrence K. ForcierDean, UVM Division of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Extension2003
Robert CostanzaDirector, UVM Gund Institute of Ecological Economics and Gund Professor of Ecological Economics2002
Senator Gerry GossensFormer Member and Chair, UVM Board of Trustees and Former Chair, Vermont Water Resources Board2001
David DonathPresident, Woodstock Foundation and Director, Billings Farm and Museum2000
Ann Pesiri Swanson '79Executive Director, Chesapeake Bay Commission1999
John ToddPresident, Ocean Arks International1998
 Addresses to graduates, faculty, staff, families, and friends before 1998 were delivered by the Dean or Associate Dean of the School.