Alison Adams

Alison Adams

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
alison.adams@uvm.edu

Sonya Ahamed

Sonya Ahamed

Co-Advisors: Jennie Stephens and Gillian Galford
sonya.ahamed@uvm.edu

Joe Ament

Joe Ament

Advisor: Josh Farley
joseph.ament@uvm.edu

Natalia Aristizábal

Natalia Aristizábal

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
natalia.aristizabal@uvm.edu

Cathleen Balantic

Cathleen Balantic

Advisor: Terri Donovan
cathleen.balantic@uvm.edu

Lindsay "Bar" Barbieri

Lindsay "Bar" Barbieri

Advisor: Carol Adair
lindsay.barbieri@uvm.edu

Sam Bliss

Sam Bliss

Advisor: Josh Farley
sam.bliss@uvm.edu

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

Advisor: Terri Donovan
michelle.l.brown@uvm.edu

Kerria Burns

Kerria Burns

Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
kerria.burns@uvm.edu

Wilton Burns

Wilton Burns

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
wilton.burns@uvm.edu

Hilary Byerly

Hilary Byerly

Advisor: Brendan Fisher
hilary.byerly@uvm.edu

Ariana Cano

Ariana Cano

Co-Advisors: Walter Kuentzel and Kimberly Wallin
ariana.cano@uvm.edu

Rosaura Chapina

Rosaura Chapina

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
rosaura.chapina@uvm.edu

Jen Cirillo

Jen Cirillo

Co-Advisors: Rachelle Gould and Matthew Kolan
jennifer.cirillo@uvm.edu

Peter Clark

Peter Clark

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
peter.clark@uvm.edu

Laura Edling

Laura Edling

Advisor: Cecilia Danks
laura.edling@uvm.edu

Megan Egler

Megan Egler

Advisor: Josh Farley
megan.egler@uvm.edu

Natalie Flores

Natalie Flores

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
natalie.flores@uvm.edu

Tatiana Gladkikh

Tatiana Gladkikh

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
tatiana.gladkikh@uvm.edu

Marina Golivets

Marina Golivets

Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
mgolivet@uvm.edu

Jesse Gourevitch

Jesse Gourevitch

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
jesse.gourevitch@uvm.edu

Diana Hackenburg

Diana Hackenburg

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
diana.hackenburg@uvm.edu

Christopher Halsted

Christopher Halsted

Advisor: Paul Bierman
christopher.halsted@uvm.edu

Courtney Hammond Wagner

Courtney Hammond

Advisor: Breck Bowden
courtney.hammond@uvm.edu

Kelly Hamshaw

Kelly Hamshaw

Advisor: Jon Erickson
kelly.hamshaw@uvm.edu

Lisa Izzo

Lisa Izzo

Advisor: Donna Parrish
lisa.k.izzo@uvm.edu

Yumiko Jakobcic

Yumiko Jakobcic

Co-Advisors: Patricia Stokowski and Adrian Ivakhiv
yumiko.chattulani@uvm.edu

Stephanie Juice

Stephanie Juice

Advisor: Carol Adair
stephanie.juice@uvm.edu

Eva Kinnebrew

Eva Kinnebrew

Advisor: Gillian Galford
eva.kinnebrew@uvm.edu

Brittany Lancellotti

Brittany Lancellotti

Advisor: Carol Adair
brittany.lancellotti@uvm.edu

Jolyon Larson

Jolyon Larson

Advisor: Jon Erickson
jolyon.larson@uvm.edu

Claire McIlvennie

Claire McIlvennie

Advisor: Brendan Fisher
claire.mcilvennie@uvm.edu

Rigo Melgar-Melgar

Rigo Melgar-Melgar

Co-Advisors: Jon Erickson and Joshua Farley
 

Joshua Morse

Joshua Morse

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
joshua.morse@uvm.edu

Adam Noel

Adam Noel

Advisor: Carol Adair
adam.noel@uvm.edu

Brian O'Malley

Brian O'Malley

Advisors: Jason Stockwell
brian.p.omalley@uvm.edu

Elizabeth Palchak

Elizabeth Palchak

Co-Advisors: Stephanie Kaza and Jennie Stephens, Brendan Fisher
elizabeth.palchak@uvm.edu

Sam Parker

Sam Parker

Advisor: Breck Bowden
samuel.parker@uvm.edu

Schuyler Pearman-Gillman

Schuyler Pearman-Gillman

Co-Advisors: Jed Murdoch and Terri Donovan
schuyler.pearman-gillman@uvm.edu

Sarah Pears

Sarah Pears

Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
sarah.pears@uvm.edu

Kristin Raub

Kristin Raub

Co-Advisors: Jennie Stephens and Jon Erickson
kristin.raub@uvm.edu

Bonnie Reese

Advisor: Jon Erickson
bonnie.reese@uvm.edu

Kenna Rewcastle

Kenna Rewcastle

Advisors: Aimée Classen
kenna.rewcastle@uvm.edu

Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

Advisor: Jon Erickson
eduardo.rodriguez@uvm.edu

Nicole Rogers

Nicole Rogers

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
nicole.rogers@uvm.edu

Elias Rosenblatt

Elias Rosenblatt

Advisors: Jed Murdoch and Terri Donovan
elias.rosenblatt@uvm.edu

Jennifer Santoro

Jennifer Santoro

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jennifer.santoro@uvm.edu

Aaron Schwartz

Aaron Schwartz

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
aaron.j.schwartz@uvm.edu

Linyuan Shang

Linyuan Shang

Advisor: Carol Adair
linyuan.shang@uvm.edu

Nina Smolyar

Nina Smolyar

Advisor: Jon Erickson
nina.smolyar@uvm.edu

Rebecca Stern

Rebecca Stern

Advisor: Paul Schaberg
rebecca.l.stern@uvm.edu

Svenja Telle

Svenja Telle

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
svenja.telle@uvm.edu

Austin Thomas

Austin Thomas

Co-Advisors: Brian Voigt and Paul Hines (UVM CEMS)
austin.thomas@uvm.edu

Emil Tsao

Emil Tsao

Co-Advisors: Adrian Ivakhiv and Matthew Kolan
emil.tsao@uvm.edu

Kirsten Tyler

Kirsten Tyler

Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
rkirsten.tyler@uvm.edu

Matthew Vaughan

Matthew Vaughan

Advisor: Breck Bowden
matthew.vaughan@uvm.edu

Adrian Wiegman

Adrian Wiegman

Advisor: Eric Roy
adrian.wiegman@uvm.edu

Kathryn Wrigley

Kathryn Wrigley

Co-Advisors: William Keeton and Allan Strong
kathryn.wrigley@uvm.edu