Alison Adams

Alison Adams

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
alison.adams@uvm.edu

Andre Aghili

Andre Aghili

Advisor: Jed Murdoch
andre.aghili@uvm.edu

Sonya Ahamed

Sonya Ahamed

Co-Advisors: Jennie Stephens and Gillian Galford
sonya.ahamed@uvm.edu

Lauren Akin

Lauren Akin

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
lauren.akin@uvm.edu

Aura M. Alonso-Rodriguez

Aura Alonso-Rodriguez

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
aura.alonso-rodriguez@uvm.edu

Natalia Aristizábal

Natalia Aristizábal

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
natalia.aristizabal@uvm.edu

Lindsay "Bar" Barbieri

Lindsay "Bar" Barbieri

Advisor: Carol Adair
lindsay.barbieri@uvm.edu

Isabella (Bella) Bennett

Bella Bennett

Advisor: Paul Bierman
isabella.bennett@uvm.edu

Sam Bliss

Sam Bliss

Advisor: Josh Farley
sam.bliss@uvm.edu

Gavin Briske

Gavin Briske

Advisors: Carol Adair and Anthony D'Amato
gavin.briske@uvm.edu

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

Advisor: Terri Donovan
michelle.l.brown@uvm.edu

Tricia Brown

Tricia Brown

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
tricia.brown@uvm.edu

Wilton Burns

Wilton Burns

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
wilton.burns@uvm.edu

Ariana Cano

Ariana Cano

Co-Advisors: Walter Kuentzel and Kimberly Wallin
ariana.cano@uvm.edu

Martha Caswell

Martha Caswell

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
martha.caswell@uvm.edu

Mohamad Chakaki

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
mohamad.chakaki@uvm.edu

Rosaura Chapina

Rosaura Chapina

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
rosaura.chapina@uvm.edu

Jen Cirillo

Jen Cirillo

Co-Advisors: Rachelle Gould and Matthew Kolan
jennifer.cirillo@uvm.edu

Mahalia Clark

Mahalia Clark

Advisor: Gillian Galford
mahalia.clark@uvm.edu

Peter Clark

Peter Clark

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
peter.clark@uvm.edu

Lucy Drummond

Lucy Drummond

Advisor: Adrian Ivakhiv
lucy.drummond@uvm.edu

Benjamin Dube

Ben Dube

Advisor: Josh Farley
benjamin.dube@uvm.edu

Megan Egler

Megan Egler

Advisor: Josh Farley
megan.egler@uvm.edu

Natalie Flores

Natalie Flores

Advisor: Jason Stockwell
natalie.flores@uvm.edu

Alissa (Al) Freeman

Al Freeman

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
alissa.freeman@uvm.edu

Tatiana Gladkikh

Tatiana Gladkikh

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
tatiana.gladkikh@uvm.edu

Jesse Gourevitch

Jesse Gourevitch

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
jesse.gourevitch@uvm.edu

Diana Hackenburg

Diana Hackenburg

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
diana.hackenburg@uvm.edu

Christopher Halsted

Christopher Halsted

Advisor: Paul Bierman
christopher.halsted@uvm.edu

Kelly Hamshaw

Kelly Hamshaw

Advisor: Jon Erickson
kelly.hamshaw@uvm.edu

Lisa Izzo

Lisa Izzo

Advisor: Donna Parrish
lisa.k.izzo@uvm.edu

Eva Kinnebrew

Eva Kinnebrew

Advisor: Gillian Galford
eva.kinnebrew@uvm.edu

Brittany Lancellotti

Brittany Lancellotti

Advisor: Carol Adair
brittany.lancellotti@uvm.edu

Jolyon Larson

Jolyon Larson

Advisor: Jon Erickson
jolyon.larson@uvm.edu

Claire McIlvennie

Claire McIlvennie

Advisor: Brendan Fisher
claire.mcilvennie@uvm.edu

Amelia (Mia) McReynolds

Mia McReynolds

Advisors: Jason Stockwell and Ellen Marsden
amelia.mcreynolds@uvm.edu

Rigo Melgar-Melgar

Rigo Melgar-Melgar

Co-Advisors: Jon Erickson and Josh Farley
 

Elizabeth (Liza) Morse

Advisor: Brendan Fisher
liza.morse@uvm.edu

Joshua Morse

Joshua Morse

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
joshua.morse@uvm.edu

Paulina Murray

Paulina Murray

Advisors: Carol Adair and Anthony D'Amato
paulina.murray@uvm.edu

Adam Noel

Adam Noel

Advisor: Carol Adair
adam.noel@uvm.edu

Lenett (Nef’fahtiti) Partlow-Myrick

Lenett Partlow-Myrick

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
lenett.partlow-myrick@uvm.edu

Stephen Peters-Collaer

Stephen Peters-Collaer

Advisor: William Keeton
stephen.peters-collaer@uvm.edu

Katherine Porterfield

Katherine Porterfield

Daniel Pratson

Advisors: Rachelle Gould, Brendan Fisher and Anthony D'Amato
daniel.pratson@uvm.edu

Kristin Raub

Kristin Raub

Co-Advisors: Kristine Stepenuck and Asim Zia (UVM CALS/CDAE)
kristin.raub@uvm.edu

Abigail Rec

Abigail Rec

Advisor: William Bowden
abigail.rec@uvm.edu

Bonnie Reese

Advisor: Jon Erickson
bonnie.reese@uvm.edu

Eloise Reid

Eloise Reid

Advisor: Bindu Panikkar
eloise.reid@uvm.edu

Kenna Rewcastle

Kenna Rewcastle

Advisors: Aimée Classen
kenna.rewcastle@uvm.edu

Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

Advisor: Jon Erickson
eduardo.rodriguez@uvm.edu

Elias Rosenblatt

Elias Rosenblatt

Advisors: Jed Murdoch and Terri Donovan
elias.rosenblatt@uvm.edu

Jennifer Santoro

Jennifer Santoro

Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jennifer.santoro@uvm.edu

Aaron Schwartz

Aaron Schwartz

Advisor: Taylor Ricketts
aaron.j.schwartz@uvm.edu

Connor Stedman

Connor Stedman

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
connor.stedman@uvm.edu

Svenja Telle

Svenja Telle

Advisor: Rachelle Gould
svenja.telle@uvm.edu

Emil Tsao

Emil Tsao

Co-Advisors: Adrian Ivakhiv and Matthew Kolan
emil.tsao@uvm.edu

Kirsten Tyler

Kirsten Tyler

Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
rkirsten.tyler@uvm.edu

Alexandra Valladares

Advisor: Matthew Kolan
alexandra.valladares@uvm.edu

Katelynn Warner

Katelynn Warner

Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
katelynn.warner@uvm.edu

Adrian Wiegman

Adrian Wiegman

Advisor: Eric Roy
adrian.wiegman@uvm.edu

Jessica Wikle

Jessica Wikle

Advisor: Tony D'Amato
jessica.wikle@uvm.edu