Kate Berdan

Kate Berdan

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Clare Ginger
katherine.berdan@uvm.edu

Josh Blouin

Josh Blouin

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Co-Advisors: Therese Donovan and James Murdoch
joshua.blouin@uvm.edu

Lauren Bomeisl

Lauren Bomeisl

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
lauren.bomeisl@uvm.edu

Olivia Box

Olivia Box

Natural Resources with a concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
olivia.box@uvm.edu

Dan Cottle

Dan Cottle

Natural Resources with concentration in Environmental Thought and Culture
Advisor: Adrian Ivakhiv
daniel.cottle@uvm.edu

Jacob DeBow

Jacob DeBow

Natural Resources with a concentration in Wildlife Science
Co-Advisors: James Murdoch and Therese Donovan
jacob.debow@uvm.edu

Marcella Dent

Marcella Dent

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Clare Ginger
marcella.dent@uvm.edu

Sydney Diamond

Sydney Diamond

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
sydney.diamond@uvm.edu

Stephanie Drago

Stephanie Drago

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Beverly Wemple
stephanie.drago@uvm.edustephanie.drago@uvm.edu

Caitlin Drasher

Caitlin Drasher

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Jed Murdoch
caitlin.drasher@uvm.edu

Emma Estabrook

Emma Estabrook

Natural Resources
Advisor: Beverley Wemple
emma.estabrook@uvm.edu

Kenzie Fuqua

Kenzie Fuqua

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Walter Kuentzel
mackenzie.fuqua@uvm.edu

Victoria (Tori) Hellwig

Victoria Hellwig

Natural Resources with a concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Clare Ginger
victoria.hellwig@uvm.edu

Hanusia Higgins

Hanusia Higgins

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Tony D'Amato
hanusia.higgins@uvm.edu

Elizabeth (EJ) Jamison

Elizabeth Jamison

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Tony D'Amato
elizabeth-ann.jamison@uvm.edu

Walter Keady

Walter Keady

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Bindu Panikkar
walter.keady@uvm.edu

Lisi Lohre

Lisi Lohre

Natural Resources
Advisor: James Murdoch
elisabeth.lohre@uvm.edu

Jordan Luff

Jordan Luff

Natural Resources with a concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jordan.luff@uvm.edu

Tessa McGann

Tessa McGann

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisors: Tony D'Amato and Rachel Schattman
tmcgann@uvm.edu

Camille Marcotte

Camille Marcotte

Natural Resources with a concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Patricia Stokowski
camille.marcotte@uvm.edu

Max Nash-Howe

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Walter Poleman
James.Nash-Howe@uvm.edu

Alex Neidermeier

Alex Neidermeier

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
alexandra.neidermeier@uvm.edu

Rachel Pierson

Rachel Pierson

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kris Stepenuck
rachel.pierson@uvm.edu

Katherine Porterfield

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
katherine.k.porterfield@uvm.edu

Jason Scott

Jason Scott

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kris Stepenuck
jason.scott@uvm.edu

Jeannine Valcour

Natural Resources
Advisor: Jon Erickson
jeannine.valcour@uvm.edu

Hannah Weiss

Hannah Weiss

Natural Resources
Advisor: Paul Bierman
hannah.s.weiss@uvm.edu

Pascal Dylan Wilkins

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Ellen Marsden
pascal.wilkins@uvm.edu

 

Lynn Wolfe

Lynn Wolfe

Ecological Planning
Advisor: Walter Poleman
lynn.m.wolfe@uvm.edu