Josh Blouin

Josh Blouin

Wildlife Sciences
Co-Advisors: Therese Donovan and James Murdoch
joshua.blouin@uvm.edu

Lauren Bomeisl

Lauren Bomeisl

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
lauren.bomeisl@uvm.edu

Olivia Box

Olivia Box

Natural Resources
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
olivia.box@uvm.edu

Dan Cottle

Dan Cottle

Environmental Thought and Culture
Advisor: Adrian Ivakhiv
daniel.cottle@uvm.edu

Jacob DeBow

Jacob DeBow

Natural Resources
Co-Advisors: James Murdoch and Therese Donovan
jacob.debow@uvm.edu

Marcella Dent

Marcella Dent

Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Clare Ginger
marcella.dent@uvm.edu

Sydney Diamond

Sydney Diamond

Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
sydney.diamond@uvm.edu

Kyle Dittmer

Kyle Dittmer

Natural Resources
Advisor: Carol Adair
kyle.dittmer@uvm.edu

Stephanie Drago

Stephanie Drago

Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Beverly Wemple
stephanie.drago@uvm.edustephanie.drago@uvm.edu

Ben Dube

Ben Dube

Natural Resources
Advisor: Josh Farley
benjamin.dube@uvm.edu

Kenzie Fuqua

Kenzie Fuqua

Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Walter Kuentzel
mackenzie.fuqua@uvm.edu

Walter Keady

Walter Keady

Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Bindu Panikkar
walter.keady@uvm.edu

Hannah Lachance

Hannah Lachance

Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Jason Stockwell
hannah.lachance@uvm.edu

Lisi Lohre

Lisi Lohre

Natural Resources
Advisor: James Murdoch
elisabeth.lohre@uvm.edu

Jordan Luff

Jordan Luff

Natural Resources
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jordan.luff@uvm.edu

Taylor Luneau

Taylor Luneau

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Walter Poleman
taylor.luneau@uvm.edu

Camille Marcotte

Camille Marcotte

Natural Resources
Advisor: Patricia Stokowski
camille.marcotte@uvm.edu

Max Nash-Howe

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Walter Poleman
James.Nash-Howe@uvm.edu

Alex Neidermeier

Alex Neidermeier

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kimberly Wallin
alexandra.neidermeier@uvm.edu

Matthias Nevins

Matthias Nevins

Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
matthias.nevins@uvm.edu

Brendan O'Brien

Brendan O'Brien

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
brendan.obrien.1@uvm.edu

Emily Piché

Emily Piche

Natural Resources
Advisor: Aimée Classen
emily.piche@uvm.edu

Rachel Pierson

Rachel Pierson

Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Kris Stepenuck
rachel.pierson@uvm.edu

Jason Scott

Jason Scott

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kris Stepenuck
jason.scott@uvm.edu

Ryan Sleeper

Ryan Sleeper

Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Breck Bowden
ryan.sleeper@uvm.edu

Holden Sparacino

Holden Sparacino

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kris Stepenuck
holden.sparacino@uvm.edu

Hannah Weiss

Hannah Weiss

Natural Resources
Advisor: Paul Bierman
hannah.s.weiss@uvm.edu

Pascal Dylan Wilkins

Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Ellen Marsden
pascal.wilkins@uvm.edu

 

Lynn Wolfe

Lynn Wolfe

Ecological Planning
Advisor: Walter Poleman
lynn.m.wolfe@uvm.edu