Maria Alfaro

Natural Resources
Advisor: Mindy Morales
maria.alfaro@uvm.edu

Stever Bartlett

Stever Bartlett

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Kristine Stepenuck
stever.bartlett@uvm.edu

Maria (Maggie) Batton

Maggie Batton

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Jed Murdoch
maria.batton@uvm.edu

Ismar Biberovic

Ismar Biberovic

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
ismar.biberovic@uvm.edu

Sarah Brickman

Sarah Brickman

Natural Resources
Advisor: Carol Adair
sarah.brickman@uvm.edu

Holly Darby

Holly Darby

Accelerated Masters in Natural Resources
Advisor: Clare Ginger
holly.darby@uvm.edu

Soren Donisvitch

Soren Donosvitch

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
soren.donisvitch@uvm.edu

Caitlin Drasher

Caitlin Drasher

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Jed Murdoch
caitlin.drasher@uvm.edu

Liam Farley

Natural Resources
Advisors: Kimberly Wallin and Bill Keeton
liam.farley.1@uvm.edu

Matthew Gorton

Matthew (Matt) Gorton

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Brittany Mosher
matthew.gorton@uvm.edu

Hanusia Higgins

Hanusia Higgins

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Tony D'Amato
hanusia.higgins@uvm.edu

Frances Hoag

Frances (Franni) Hoag

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Patricia Stokowski
frances.hoag@uvm.edu

Sarah Hobson

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
sarah.hobson@uvm.edu

Walter Keady

Walter Keady

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Bindu Panikkar
walter.keady@uvm.edu

Marcos Kubow

Marcos Kubow

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
marcos.kubow@uvm.edu

Kate Longfield

Natural Resources
Advisor: Kristine Stepenuck
katherine.longfield@uvm.edu

Jordan Luff

Jordan Luff

Natural Resources with a concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jordan.luff@uvm.edu

Sophia (Sophie) Marinace

Sophie Marinace

Natural Resources (AMP)
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
sophia.marinace@uvm.edu

Lindsey Pekurny

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Brittany Mosher
lindsey.pekurny@uvm.edu

Sarah Raimondi

Sarah Raimondi

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Patricia Stokowski
sarah.raimondi@uvm.edu

Haley Sommer

Haley Sommer

Natural Resources (AMP)
Advisor: Brendan Fisher
haley.sommer@uvm.edu

Will Sutor

Will Sutor

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Breck Bowden
frederick.sutor@uvm.edu

Rachel Swanwick

Natural Resources
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
rachel.swanwick@uvm.edu

Jeannine Valcour

Natural Resources
Advisor: Jon Erickson
jeannine.valcour@uvm.edu

Daphne Zencey

Daphne Zencey

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Patricia Stokowski
daphne.zencey@uvm.edu