Stever Bartlett

Stever Bartlett

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Kristine Stepenuck
stever.bartlett@uvm.edu

Maria (Maggie) Batton

Maggie Batton

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Jed Murdoch
maria.batton@uvm.edu

Kate Berdan

Kate Berdan

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Clare Ginger
katherine.berdan@uvm.edu

Josh Blouin

Josh Blouin

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Co-Advisors: Therese Donovan and James Murdoch
joshua.blouin@uvm.edu

Olivia Box

Olivia Box

Natural Resources with a concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
olivia.box@uvm.edu

Sarah Brickman

Sarah Brickman

Natural Resources
Advisor: Carol Adair
sarah.brickman@uvm.edu

Dan Cottle

Dan Cottle

Natural Resources with concentration in Environmental Thought and Culture
Advisor: Adrian Ivakhiv
daniel.cottle@uvm.edu

Holly Darby

Holly Darby

Accelerated Masters in Natural Resources
Advisor: Clare Ginger
holly.darby@uvm.edu

Marcella Dent

Marcella Dent

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Clare Ginger
marcella.dent@uvm.edu

Sydney Diamond

Sydney Diamond

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Mindy Morales-Williams
sydney.diamond@uvm.edu

Soren Donisvitch

Soren Donosvitch

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
soren.donisvitch@uvm.edu

Stephanie Drago

Stephanie Drago

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Beverly Wemple
stephanie.drago@uvm.edustephanie.drago@uvm.edu

Caitlin Drasher

Caitlin Drasher

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Jed Murdoch
caitlin.drasher@uvm.edu

Emma Estabrook

Emma Estabrook

Natural Resources
Advisor: Beverley Wemple
emma.estabrook@uvm.edu

Liam Farley

Liam Farley

Natural Resources
Advisors: Kimberly Wallin and Bill Keeton
liam.farley.1@uvm.edu

Maya Fein-Cole

Maya Fein-Cole

Accelerated Masters in Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
maya.fein-cole@uvm.edu

Victoria (Tori) Hellwig

Victoria Hellwig

Natural Resources with a concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Clare Ginger
victoria.hellwig@uvm.edu

Hanusia Higgins

Hanusia Higgins

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Tony D'Amato
hanusia.higgins@uvm.edu

Lillian (Lillie) Howell

Lillie Howell

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Walter Poleman
lillian.howell@uvm.edu

Elizabeth (EJ) Jamison

Elizabeth Jamison

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Tony D'Amato
elizabeth-ann.jamison@uvm.edu

Walter Keady

Walter Keady

Natural Resources with concentration in Environment, Society and Public Affairs
Advisor: Bindu Panikkar
walter.keady@uvm.edu

Marcos Kubow

Marcos Kubow

Natural Resources
Advisor: Eric Roy
marcos.kubow@uvm.edu

Matthew (Matt) Lacey

Matt Lacey

Natural Resources/Dual Degree with Vermont Law School
Advisor: Walter Poleman
matthew.lacey@uvm.edu

Lisi Lohre

Lisi Lohre

Natural Resources
Advisor: James Murdoch
elisabeth.lohre@uvm.edu

Jordan Luff

Jordan Luff

Natural Resources with a concentration in Forest Science
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
jordan.luff@uvm.edu

Sophia (Sophie) Marinace

Sophie Marinace

Natural Resources (AMP)
Advisor: Anthony D'Amato
sophia.marinace@uvm.edu

Tessa McGann

Tessa McGann

Natural Resources with concentration in Forest Science
Advisors: Tony D'Amato and Rachel Schattman
tmcgann@uvm.edu

Lindsey Pekurny

Natural Resources with concentration in Wildlife Science
Advisor: Brittany Mosher
lindsey.pekurny@uvm.edu

Haley Sommer

Haley Sommer

Natural Resources (AMP)
Advisor: Brendan Fisher
haley.sommer@uvm.edu

Will Sutor

Will Sutor

Natural Resources with concentration in Aquatic Ecology and Watershed Science
Advisor: Breck Bowden
frederick.sutor@uvm.edu

Jeannine Valcour

Natural Resources
Advisor: Jon Erickson
jeannine.valcour@uvm.edu