Fall 2020 planning is continually evolving. Please see the most recent video in each category for the most up-to-date information.

Most Recent Q/As

title="Faculty Update" width="560">

Faculty Update

Recording of live event from Wednesday, September 23

Student Update

Recording of live event from Monday, September 21

 

Q/A for Students and Their Families

Q/A for Graduate Students

Recording of live event from Thursday, August 13

Q/A Students, On Campus Experience

Recording of live event from Thursday, August 11

Q/A for Students and Families

Recording of live event from Tuesday, August 4 | Presentation slides (PDF)

Q/A for Returning Students and Families, Fall At-Home Option

Recording of live event from Thursday, July 9

Q/A for New Students and Families, Fall At-Home Option

Recording of live event from Wednesday, July 8

Q/A for New Students and Families

Recording of live event from Tuesday, June 23

Q/A for Current Students

Recording of live event from Monday, June 22 |  Presentation slides (PDF)

 

 

Q/A for Faculty

Q/A for Faculty Contact Tracing, Quarantine, and Isolation; Instruction/Technology Updates

Recording of live event from Thursday, August 13 | Faculty Information Sessions Q+As Aug 13 (PDF)

Q/A for Faculty: The Green and Gold Promise

Recording of live event from Thursday, August 6 | Faculty Information Sessions Q+As Aug 6 (PDF)

Q/A for Faculty, Instruction, Technology, and Classroom Set-up

Recording of live event from Thursday, July 30 | Faculty Information Session Q+As July 30 (PDF)

Q/A for Faculty, Research and Graduate Education

Recording of live event from Thursday, July 23 | Faculty Information Session Q+As July 23 (PDF)

 

Q/A for Faculty, Classroom Technology

Recording of live event from July 16 | Faculty Information Session Q+As July 16 (PDF)

Q/A for Faculty, Fall At-Home Option

Recording of live event from July 9 | Presentation slides July 9 (PDF) | Q+As (PDF)

Faculty Information Session

Recording of live event from June 30 | Faculty Information Session Q+As: June 30 (PDF)

Q/A for Faculty

Recording of live event from Monday, June 22

 

Q/A for Staff

Q/A for Staff, Updates on Faculty, Programming, Classroom Technology

Recording of live event from Wednesday, August 5

Q/A for Staff, Fall 2020 Health & Safety Measures

Recording of live event from Wednesday, July 22

Q/A for Staff

Recording of live event from Tuesday, June 23 | Presentation slides June 23 (PDF)

 

 

Upcoming Teams Live Sessions

Preparing for and Responding to COVID at Vermont Schools and Colleges

Hear about how UVM and other local colleges are working with the Vermont Health Department in responding to COVID-19 challenges. Speakers include health commissioner Mark Levine, M.D., epidemiology experts, and Vermont college representatives. 

Friday, October 2, from 3:30-4:30 p.m.

View this program.