FALL 2018
Halls Open for First-Year Students Friday, August 24
Halls Open for Returning Students Sunday, August 26
Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break Saturday, November 17, 12:00 noon
Thanksgiving Break November 17-24
Halls Reopen Sunday, November 25, 8:00 a.m.
Halls Close for Winter Break Saturday, December 15, 12:00 noon
SPRING 2019
Halls Reopen to Returning Students Sunday, January 13, 8:00 a.m.
Halls Close for Spring Break Saturday, March 9, 12:00 noon
Spring Break March 9-16
Halls Reopen Sunday, March 17, 8:00 a.m.
Classes End Friday, May 3
Halls Close for Summer Saturday, May 11, 12:00 noon