FALL 2017
Halls Open for First-Year Students Friday, August 25
Halls Open for Returning Students Sunday, August 27
Classes Begin Monday, August 28
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 4
Fall Recess Monday, October 9
Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 17, 8 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break November 18-25
Halls Reopen Sunday, November 26, 8 a.m.
Classes End Friday, December 8
Exam Period December 11-15
Halls Close for Winter Break Friday, December 15, 8 p.m.

SPRING 2018
Halls Reopen Sunday, January 14, 8 a.m.
Martin Luther King Holiday Monday, January 15
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 16
Presidents' Day Holiday Monday, Feburary 19
Halls Close for Spring Break Friday, March 9, 8 p.m.
Spring Break March 10-17
Halls Reopen Sunday, March 18, 8 a.m.
Classes End Friday, May 4
Exam Period May 7-11
Halls Close for Summer Friday, May 11, 8 p.m.
Commencement Sunday, May 20

 

2018-2019 OCCUPANCY DATES

FALL 2018
Halls Open for First-Year Students Friday, August 24
Halls Open for Returning Students Sunday, August 26
Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 16, 8 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break November 17-24
Halls Reopen Sunday, November 25, 8 a.m.
Halls Close for Winter Break Friday, December 14, 8 p.m.

SPRING 2019
Halls Reopen to Returning Students Sunday, January 13, 8 a.m.
Halls Close for Spring Break Friday, March 8, 8 p.m.
Spring Break March 9-16
Halls Reopen Sunday, March 17, 8 a.m.
Classes End Friday, May 3
Halls Close for Summer Friday, May 10, 8 p.m.