Shane Desautels, Director

Oversees all areas of the Print & Mail Center. Will answer any general questions regarding the functions and capabilities of the department.

 

Terri Nolin, Customer Service Lead

Responds to customer inquiries regarding our services and shipping regulations for U.S. Mail and UPS. Initiates work orders, provides job status updates, and coordinates deliveries.

 

Lisa Anderson, Mail Services Supervisor

Responds to customer inquiries regarding our mail services. Supervises all mail delivery staff.

 

Melissa Wright, Print Fulfillment

Assist University customers in developing variable information documents using database driven digital printing techniques and tools. Work with customers to develop solutions to their unique and specific print requirements including working with professors to produce individual course packets.

 

Tamara Smith, Type and Graphic Design

Handles pre-camera production questions including graphics, type, and copy/disk pre-submission queries. Performs all in-plant design, typesetting, and graphics.

 

Zachary C. Nuse, Business Manager

Responsible for all Print and Mail Center billables and financial administration, PMC Shipping Code upkeep, and PMC created FedEx and UPS accounts for UVM departments. Will answer any questions regarding the department's business processes.

 

Additional Print and Mail Staff

Name Position Email
Patricia Alberts Retail Services Team Patricia.Alberts@uvm.edu
Kyle Anger Mail Services Team Kyle.Anger@uvm.edu
Linda Barrows Retail Service Supervisor Linda.Barrows@uvm.edu
Keith Coakley Mail Services Team Keith.Coakley@uvm.edu
Maurice J Matte Retail Services Team mmatte@uvm.edu
Kathy Parish Bulk Mail KathyParish@uvm.edu
Herbert Pearl Mail Services Team Herbert.Pearl@uvm.edu
Richard Pearl Mail Services Team Richard.Pearl@uvm.edu
Stephanie Levesque Sowles Print Services Team Stephanie.LevesqueSowles@uvm.edu

 

 

 

Print & Mail Center Locations

Telephone: (802) 656-2960
Fax: (802) 656-8429

 

Main Location

print, mail, shipping and retail

118 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, VT 05405

M-F: 8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. EST
(closed for holidays)

Second Location

mail and shipping only

C106 Given Medical Building
89 Beaumont Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405

M-F: 8:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
1:00p.m. - 4:00p.m. EST
(closed for holidays)

Dropoff-boxes Times & Locations:

FedEx & UPS pickup information

 

Map location of the Waterman Building

Main Location Waterman

(walk-in directions)

Located at the southwest end of the first floor of the Waterman Building the easiest way to find us is to enter the building through the College Street doors and follow the sign to your right down a flight of stairs. We are the first door on the left.