Vincent Brennan, Safety Programs Manager

Phone: (802) 656-2450
Email: Vincent.Brennan@uvm.edu

Karen Lemire, Office Program Support Generalist

Phone: (802) 656-7233
Email: Karen.Lemire@uvm.edu

Christopher Walker, Safety Program Coordinator

Phone: (802) 656-2452 
Email: Christopher.Walker@uvm.edu

Program Responsibilities:

  • Job Hazard Analysis
  • Personal Protective Equipment
  • Respiratory Protection
  • Hearing Conservation
  • Fall Protection
  • LockOut/TagOut (LOTO)
  • Water Intrusion

Stephen Znamierowski, Safety Program Coordinator

Phone: (802) 656-2451
Email: Stephen.Znamierowski@uvm.edu

Program Responsibilities:

  • Indoor Air Quality
  • Behavior Based Safety
  • Confined Space
  • Electrical Safety
  • Hazard Communication
  • Hot Work
  • PPD Workshop at Fort Ethan Allen
  • First Aid/CPR/ AED Training

Chris Panko, Hazardous Materials Supervisor

Phone: (802) 656-2454
Email: Christopher.Panko@uvm.edu

Program Responsibilities:

  • Asbestos Management
  • Lead Management
  • Water Intrusion
  • Mold Remediation

OPEN POSITION, Environmental Technician

To apply click the link below:

https://www.uvmjobs.com/postings/36010

 

Daniel Lowe, Environmental Technician

Phone: (802) 656-7233
Email: Daniel.T.Lowe@uvm.edu