The Physical Plant Director and senior leadership team have offices in the 284 East Avenue building.

Name Title Email Address Phone
Sal Chiarelli Director Salvatore.Chiarelli@uvm.edu 802-656-1072
Erica Spiegel Assistant to the Director/Administrative Planner Erica.Spiegel@uvm.edu 802-656-4191
Luce Hillman Assistant Director of Projects & Engineering Luce.Hillman@uvm.edu 802-656-1079
Eric Berliner Assistant Director of Maintenance & Operations Eric.Berliner@uvm.edu 802-656-8212
Steve Peary Assistant Director of Administration & Technology Steve.Peary@uvm.edu 802-656-1077
Dave Blatchly Capital Renewal Engineer David.Blatchly@uvm.edu 802-656-7000