Thu Sep 24 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Sep 29 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Oct 01 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Oct 06 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Oct 08 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Oct 13 2020

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Oct 15 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Oct 20 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Oct 22 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Oct 27 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Oct 29 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Nov 03 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Nov 05 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Nov 10 2020

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Nov 12 2020

  • 4th Quarter Wellness Ambassador Breakfast and Meeting
    8:00am - 9:30am
    TBD
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Nov 17 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Nov 19 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Nov 24 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Nov 26 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Dec 01 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 03 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Dec 08 2020

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 10 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Dec 15 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 17 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Dec 22 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 24 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Dec 29 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 31 2020

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 05 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 07 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 12 2021

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 14 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 19 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 21 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 26 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 28 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 02 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 04 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 09 2021

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 11 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 16 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 18 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 23 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 25 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 02 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 04 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 09 2021

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 11 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 16 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 18 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 23 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 25 2021

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032