Tue Sep 25 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Employee Wellness Fair
    8:00am - 4:00pm
    Patrick Gymnasium
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Wed Sep 26 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Sep 27 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Fri Sep 28 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Oct 02 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Wed Oct 03 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Oct 04 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Fri Oct 05 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Oct 09 2018

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Wed Oct 10 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Oct 11 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Fri Oct 12 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Oct 16 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Wed Oct 17 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Oct 18 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Fri Oct 19 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Oct 23 2018

  • Lunch & Learn: Disordered Eating or Eating Disorder?
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Waterman: 338- Memorial Lounge
  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Wed Oct 24 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Oct 25 2018

  • Wellness Information Session
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Waterman: 338-Memorial Lounge
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032
  • Simple Strength (Free EW Class)
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Campus Rec Studio

Fri Oct 26 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Oct 30 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Oct 31 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Nov 01 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Nov 02 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Nov 06 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Nov 07 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Nov 08 2018

  • Ambassador Year End Celebration & Sneak Peek
    11:00am - 12:00pm
    Memorial Lounge (Waterman 338)
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Nov 09 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Nov 13 2018

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Nov 14 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Nov 15 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Nov 16 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Nov 20 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Nov 21 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Fri Nov 23 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Nov 27 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Nov 28 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Nov 29 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Nov 30 2018

  • Focus 5- Last Day
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Dec 04 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Dec 05 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Dec 06 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Dec 07 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Dec 11 2018

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Lunch & Learn: How to Reach Optimal Metabolic Fitness.
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Waterman: 338-Memorial Lounge
  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Wed Dec 12 2018

  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:30pm - 12:55pm
    Lafayette Hall L111
  • Stretch It Out (Free EW Class)
    12:00pm - 12:25pm
    Lafayette Hall L111

Thu Dec 13 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Fri Dec 14 2018

  • Cycling (Free EW Class)
    6:30am - 7:30am
    Gutterson Multipurpose 217

Tue Dec 18 2018

  • Epic Wellness Chiropractic
    2:30pm - 6:00pm
    Waterman 123D
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Dec 20 2018

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 03 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 08 2019

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 10 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 15 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 17 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 22 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 24 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Jan 29 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Jan 31 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 05 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 07 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 12 2019

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 14 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 19 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 21 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Feb 26 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Feb 28 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 05 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 07 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 12 2019

  • Faculty/Staff Campus Rec Tour
    12:15pm - 12:45pm
    Patrick Gym Lobby
  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 14 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Tue Mar 19 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032

Thu Mar 21 2019

  • Core Strength and Flexibility by CNHS
    12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Rowell Building 032