Open Labs

Learning Services maintains a regular schedule of open labs for PeopleSoft training. Visit an Open Lab for hands-on learning and help with specific questions. Consider the following:

Schedule

Date Time
Thursday, January 24, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Monday, April 8, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:30 to 3:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:30 to 10:30 AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 1:30 to 2:30 PM