Thu Jan 27 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Jan 28 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Mon Jan 31 2022

  • Student Research Conference Launch Event
    10:30am - 12:30pm
    Davis Center 1st Floor Atrium

    Join FOUR staff while grabbing a free cup of coffee and a doughnut to learn more about the Student Research Conference (SRC) and how to participate. The SRC is an annual UVM event highlighting diverse research by UVM graduate and undergraduate students. We can't wait to see you there!

Tue Feb 01 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

  • Student Research Conference in-person registration deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am
    Online, ScholarWorks portal

    Title: Student Research Conference Registration
    Location: Online, ScholarWorks portal
    Date: In person presentation registration open until 2/1/22
    Start time: Current/ongoing
    Registration closes: 2/1/22 5:00 pm

Wed Feb 02 2022

  • Studying Abroad as an HCOL Student
    5:05pm - 6:20pm
    TBA

    Join HCOL Academic Advisor Scott Clark to learn how to begin your planning for a semester abroad.

Thu Feb 03 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Feb 04 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Tue Feb 08 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Feb 10 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Feb 11 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Feb 15 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Feb 17 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Feb 18 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Feb 22 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Feb 24 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Feb 25 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Mar 01 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Mar 03 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Mar 04 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Tue Mar 08 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Mar 10 2022

  • Dessert with the Dean
    7:00pm - 7:45pm
    Microsoft Teams

    Have dessert and a chat with David Jenemann, Dean of the Honors College. The Honors College is a place where excellence meets opportunity and creates exceptional results for students. Dean Jenemann will tell you more about what we do in the Honors College—who you will work with, what you will accomplish, and what you may go on to do after you graduate. Register for the event here.<https://admissions.uvm.edu/portal/online-hcol?_ga=2.37928419.1975424252.1641823809-1041713161.1617970992>

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Mar 11 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Mar 15 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Mar 17 2022

Fri Mar 18 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Mar 22 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Mar 24 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Mar 25 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Mar 29 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Mar 31 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Apr 01 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Tue Apr 05 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Apr 07 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Apr 08 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Apr 12 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Apr 14 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Apr 15 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Apr 19 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Apr 21 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Apr 22 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue Apr 26 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu Apr 28 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Apr 29 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue May 03 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu May 05 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri May 06 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Tue May 10 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu May 12 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri May 13 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Tue May 17 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    University Heights North Lobby

Thu May 19 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri May 20 2022

  • HCOL Advising Drop-In Hours
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    University heights North Lobby

Fri Jun 03 2022

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Fri Jul 01 2022

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Fri Aug 05 2022

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.

Fri Sep 02 2022

  • First Friday Morning Coffee
    8:30am - 10:30am
    UHN Lobby

    Join your Peer Mentors and advising team for morning coffee, tea, and donuts in the UHN Lobby.