VMEP Office Location

    140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 201
    South Burlington, VT 05403

    Phone: (802) 651-8343 ext. 504 or 1-800-571-0668 (toll-free in Vt.)

     

    State Program Coordinators

    • Sarah Kleinman, Director - UVM 4-H, Family and Farmworker Education Programs, 802-651-8343 x521 or 802-598-7246, sarah.kleinman@uvm.edu
    • Claire Bove, High School Equivalency Program Coordinator, 802-388-4969 x338 or 802-249-4611, claire.bove@uvm.edu
    • Kelly Dolan, Migrant Education Program Coordinator, 802-651-8343 x504 or 802-503-2312, kelly.dolan@uvm.edu
    • Sarah Braun Hamilton, Out of School Youth Coordinator/Tutor, 802-476-2003 x211 or 802-503-2009, sarah.braunhamilton@uvm.edu
    • Sara Stowell, ID&R Coordinator & Health Promoter, 802-885-8387 or 802-503-2114, sara.stowell@uvm.edu
    • Danielle Sussmann Turo, In School Youth Educational Coordinator, 802-751-8307 x363 or 802-503-2022, danielle.turo@uvm.edu
    • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Bridges to Health State Coordinator, 802-524-6501 x447 or 802-503-2078, nwolcott@uvm.edu

     

    Field Staff

    • Rebecca Heine, Central West Regional Coordinator, 802-476-2003 x507 or 802-503-2375, rebecca.heine@uvm.edu
    • Monica Pineda Hernandez, Northeast Kingdom Coordinator, 802-751-8307 x355 or 802-503-2022, monica.peneda@uvm.edu
    • Jeffrey Maier, Northwest Regional Coordinator, 802-476-2272 x508 or 802-503-2003, jeffrey.maier@uvm.edu

     

    Vermont Agency of Education

    1 National Life Drive, Davis 5, Montpelier, VT 05620-2501