University of Vermont

Campus Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Administrative Closures 2019

The University of Vermont is closed for business on the following holidays:

  • New Year's
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Holiday Break
    Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Winter Break
    Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    Monday, December 30, 2019
  • New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Last modified January 03 2019 12:59 PM