

Administration: Effective July 1, 2025

## Governance & Advisory Bodies:

- Faculty Senate
- Staff Council

**Richard Cate** 

VP for Finance

& Administration

Admin Business Service Ctr

University Budget Director

Interim University Controller

Kelly Ficklin,

Shari Bergquist

**Lindsey Donovan** 

Amanda Clayton

Jennifer Greaves

**Darcy Pientka** 

Officer

**Executive Director of** 

**Business Operations** 

Kellie Campbell

Chief Information Officer

Deputy Chief Information

Director of Client Services

Executive Director.

Facilities Management

Director.

- Student Government Assoc'n
- Graduate Student Senate

## Cynthia Barnhart, Chair, Board of Trustees

Linda Schadler,

**Bryn Geffert** 

Dean, University Libraries

Marlene Tromp Jonathan D'Amore, Chief of President Staff to the President

Corinne Thompson, Coord. of Board Relations

(Direct report also to the Chair of the Board Audit Committee)

Tessa Lucey, Interim Chief

Internal Audito

**Sharon Reich Paulsen** /P for Legal Affairs & General Counsel

**John Collins** Deputy General Counsel

Jennifer Papillo Associate General Counsel

Meghan Siket Associate General Counsel

**Andrew Zehner** Associate General Counsel

Chris Lehman, Chief Human Resources Officer

**Lindsey Melo** Strategic Initiative Leader

**Nick Stanton** Director, Equal Opportunity

**Jack Dorkey** Talent Development COE I eader

Sarah Hennessy, Talent Acquisition COE Leader

Caroline Cote, Manager, HR Technology & Data

Kari Brayden, Classification & Compensation COE Leader

Caitlyn Sisler Benefits COE Leader

Megan Boucher, HR Partners Director Alessandro Bertoni, Interim Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Greg Farnham, Exec. Dir., University Marketing

Adam White, Exec. Dir.. **University Communications** 

> Wendy Koenig Executive Director of Government Relations

Jamie McGowan, Executive Director of International Partnerships and Programs

Emma Swift, Director of International Education

**Bettyjo Bouchey** Chief Professional and

Continuing Education Officer

Ryan Wellar,

Randy Spooner, Dir. Telecom and Network Services

Scott Carbee, Chief Information Security Officer

Susan Skalka, Interim Dir. Enterprise Applications/ Database Administration

Mike Austin, Chief Technology Officer

Robert Brennan, Chair The UVM Foundation Board

Monica Delisa President and CEO of the UVM Foundation

Jay Jacobs Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Moses Murphy. Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Veronika Carter University Registrar

Jessica Donavan, Strategic EM Initiatives Director

Marie Johnson, Director Student Financial Services

Jennifer Payne, Dir. of Orientation & Student Advancement

Jane Okech Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Susanmarie Harrington, Dir. of Writing in the Disciplines & Ctr for Teaching & Learning

Wendy Berenback, Asst. Director Center for Teaching & Learning

Susan Munkres, Director of Office of Community-Engaged Learning

Jennifer Dickinson Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Student Success

Sarah Heath. Director of the Career Center

Dani Comey, Director of the Center for Academic Success

Jason Garvey, Executive Director, Institutional Research & Assessment

Brendan Fisher, Environmental Program

Travis McCracken Military Studies

**Directors** University-wide Centers

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President

> Erica Caloiero Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Kerry Castano. Ast. Provost

and Chief of Staff

Student & Commun. Relat.

Phiona Atuhaire, Strategic

Initiatives Coordinator

Blake Reilly.

Executive Director

Center for Health

Charles Holmes-Hope,

Lina Balcom, Director of

Executive Director - University

Housing and Dining Services

and Wellbeing

Student Life

Linda Prokopy **Cason Brunt** Dean, College of Associate Dean of Students Agriculture & Life Sciences

Heather Pena. Assistant Roy Beckford Dean of Students Director of Extension

William Falls Vacant, Director of Business Dean, College of Operations Arts & Sciences

Sanjay Sharma, Dean, The Grossman School of Business

Katharine Shepherd Dean, College of Education & Social Services

Mandar Dewoolkar Acting Dean, College of Engineering & Math. Sciences

Peter Newman, Dean, The Rubenstein School of Environm't & Natur'l Resources

**Holger Hoock** Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Dean

of the Graduate College

**Richard Page** Dean, Larner College of Medicine

Noma Anderson Dean, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

**David Jenemann** Dean, Patrick Leahy Honors College

Michael Schirling Chief Safety and Compliance Officer

Sherwood Smith, Senior **Executive Director for** Intercultural Excellence and Faculty Engagement

Amer Ahmed

Vice Provost for Intercultural

Erika Lala Senior Director for Intergroup Dialogue and Intercultural Excellence

Laura Lee, Interim Director, **James Ross** Center for Student Conduct Senior Director of Intercultural Centers & Director of the Gail Shampnois, Director, Interfaith Center

Excellence

Melissa Murray. Director Prism Intercultural Center and Women & Gender **Equity Center** 

Elliot Ruggles, Sexual Violence Prevention & ahmed khanani **Education Coordinator** Director, Mosaic Intercultural Center

**University Intercultural Excellence Council** 

Timothy Bilodeau. Chief of Police Francis Churchill

Director, Environmental Health & Safety

Mark McKenna, Director CATcard Service Center

John Marcus, Emergency Manager

Vikki Gauvin. Senior Administrative Analyst and Planner

Tessa Lucey, Director, Compliance Services and Chief Privacy Officer

Katie Haining, Director, Risk Management

> Jeffrey Schulman Director of Athletics

Joe Gervais, Asc Athletic Dir Compliance & Sport Admin.

Cathy Rahill, Asc Athletic Dr Stdnt Athlete Dev. & Acad Aff

Krista Balogh, Asc. Ath. Dir. Communic. & External Relat.

Gregg Bates. Asc Athletic Dir for Campus Recreation

Alex Blanchard. Asst Athl Dir for Internal Operations

Kirk Dombrowski VP for Research and Economic Development

**Dan Harvey** Director of Operations

Brian Prindle, Executive Director for Research Administration and Integrity

Corine Farewell, Director of UVM Innovations

Ida Washington, Director of Animal Care Management

Mike Lane, Director of Instrumentation Technical Services

Jeralyn Haraldsen, Director of Research Development

Patricia Coates, Director, Office of Engagement and

Institute for Rural Partnerships Sara Cahan. Associate VP for Research

Directors University Research Centers

Key

Senior Leader Reports to President



The UVM Foundation