Open Your Course to Students

By default, new Blackboard course spaces are hidden from students. This means that you can build your course and reveal it to students when you are ready.

To open the course to students, click the lock icon in the upper right area of the course, as shown below:

course availability toggle icon

« Previous page: Copy or Back Up Course
» Next page: Announcements