General Commencement Questions:

Kelly O'Malley, Coordinator of Presidential Events
Phone: 802-656-3272
Email: Academic_Ceremonies@uvm.edu

 

Academic Questions:

Academic questions should be directed to either the Registrar's Office or your college/school contact.

Registrar's Office

Please contact the Registrar if you have questions about academic record updates, getting your diploma, or requesting a transcript.

Phone: 802-656-2045
Fax: 802-656-8230
Email: registrar@uvm.edu
Web: https://www.uvm.edu/registrar

College and School Contacts:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Emma Lane: Emma.R.Lane@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

Grossman School of Business
Travis Perry: Travis.Perry@uvm.edu, 802-656-3175

College of Education and Social Services
Lynn White Cloud: CESSSTSV@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Matthew Mantz: Matthew.Manz@uvm.edu, 802-656-3365

The Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine
Liz Dohrman: Elizabeth.Dohrman@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-3401

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Marc Hartigan: Marc.Hartigan@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-2216

Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marie Vea: Marie.Vea@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Honors College
Simone Blaise-Glaunsinger: Simone.Blaise@uvm.edu, 802-656-9100

Graduate College
gradcoll@uvm.edu, 802-656-3160