Contact the Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is located in 105 Rowell Building. Office hours by appointment.

Dean's Office Staff

Noma Anderson, Ph.D., Dean

E-mail: Noma.Anderson@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2216


Marc Hartigan, Assistant to the Dean

E-mail: Marc.Hartigan@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2216


Jeremy Sibold, Ed.D., ATC, Associate Dean for Curriculum and Operations

E-mail: Jeremy.Sibold@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-9444


Paula Deming, Ph.D., MT (ASCP), Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research 

E-mail: Paula.Deming@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2506


Martin Hoak, Assistant Dean for Business Operations

E-mail: Martin.Hoak@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-5771


Cara Feldman-Hunt, M.A., FMCHC, NBC-HWC, Integrative Health Program Director

E-mail:Cara.Feldman-hunt@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0266


Derek Lewis, Interim Director of Student Services

E-mail:Derek.Lewis@med.uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3858


Linda Esposito, Clinical Education Team Lead

E-mail: Linda.Esposito@med.uvm.edu


Sara White, Communications Lead

E-mail: Sara.M.White@med.uvm.edu