Cynthia Snyder, Administrative Coordinator

 

Email: Cynthia.Snyder@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-4189
Room: 246

Denise Fontaine, Financial Assistant

Denise Fontaine

 

Email: Denise.Fontaine@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-4186
Room: 248

Cyn Sullivan, Administrative Assistant

Email: cynthia.sullivan@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-3810
Room: 204

Irene Knight, Administrative Assistant

 

Email: Irene.Knight@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2227
Room: 228

Kelly Allen, Office Manager, Vermont Psychological Services

 

Email: Kelly.Allen@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3482
Room: 135

Susan Martel, Administrative Assistant, Vermont Psychological Services

Email: Susan.D.Martel@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2661
Room: 135