Physics Help Sessions for Spring 2021

Location: Virtual

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saheed Ajibade
Saheed.Ajibade@uvm.edu
(Physics 12)

10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Xiaozhi Zhang
Xiaozhi.Zhang@uvm.edu
(Physics 031)

9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
David Allemeier
David.Allemeier@uvm.edu
(Physics 031)

 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Libin Liang
Libin.Liang@uvm.edu 
(Physics 152)

1:00p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Aaditya Dimri
Aaditya.Dimri@uvm.edu
(Physics 031)

11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Andrew Lewis
Andrew.Lewis@uvm.edu
(Physics 12)
 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Joseph Scungio
Joseph.Scungio@uvm.edu
(Physics 152) 

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.
Sanish Paramadam
Sanish.Paramadam@uvm.edu
(Physics 031)

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Khadga Thakuri
Khadga.Thakuri@uvm.edu
(Physics 152)
  

3:00 p.m -4:00 p.m.
Ekraj Dahal
Ekraj.Dahal@uvm.edu
(Physics 031)

 

 
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Kenneth Sheperd
Kenneth.Sheperd-Jr@uvm.edu
(Physics 12)