Physics Help Sessions for Spring 2020

Location: Discovery 4th Floor Vestibule

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

11:00-12:00 PM
Sanish Paramadam
Sanish.Paramadam@uvm.edu 
(Physics 31C)

 

10:00-11:00 AM
Saheed Ajibade
Saheed.Ajibade@uvm.edu 
(Physics 12A)

 
9:00-10:00 AM
Robin Rice
Robin.Rice@uvm.edu
(Physics 22 Section C& D)

 
10:00-11:00 AM
Xiaozhi Zhang
Xiaozhi.Zhang@uvm.edu
(Physics 31C)

 
8:00-9:00 AM
Zihui Song
Zihui.Song@uvm.edu 
(Physics 12B)

 
1:15-2:15 PM
Kenneth Shepherd-Jr.
Kenneth.Shepherd-Jr.@uvm.edu 
(Physics 31A)




 
1:15-2:15 PM
Mohamed Elsayed
Mohamed.Elsayed@uvm.edu
(Physics 31A)

11:00 AM-12:00 Noon 
Edward Abua
Edward.Abua@uvm.edu
(Physics 31B) 

  
10:00-11:00 AM
Libin Liang
Libin.Liang@uvm.edu
(Physics 152)




 
 

 


4:00-5:00 PM
Ekraj Dahal
Ekraj.Dahal@uvm.edu
(Physics 22 Section B & C)

 

12:00-1:00 PM
Johnny Gonzalez
Johnny.Gonzalez@uvm.edu 
(Physics 12A)
 
        1:00-2:00 PM
Bharat Poudel
Bharat.Poudel@uvm.edu 
(Physics 22 Section A & B)
 
        2:00-3:00 PM
Subhadra Thapa
Subhadra.Thapa@uvm.edu
(Physics 22 Section A & D)
 
        3:00-4:00 PM
Khadga Thakuri
Khadga.Thakuri@uvm.edu
(Physics 12B)
 

Astronomy Help Sessions - Spring 2020

The sessions are voluntary and informal. Come if you want help from the TAs with the course material, and bring questions to ask. Nothing will happen if you don't ask. And if you come late, you may need to wait to ge an answer. Note the sessions are only held on alternating weeks, during the 2 weekdays before each test. They are all in Discovery 4th floor 424

Remember you can always get help from John in Innovation 203 for at least an hour before and after each class.

Mondays - Discovery 424 (lab room)

  • 2:30-4:00 PM -  Hannah Ace

  • 6:00-7:30 PM - Margaret Krause

Tuesdays - Discovery 424 (lab room)

  • 11:30 to 1:00 PM - Hannah and Margaret   

Dates for the Test Help Sessions are below, and the bold are test days:

Test 1: Feb. 3, 4

Test 2: Feb. 17, 18

Test 3: March 16, 17

Test 4: March 30, 31

Test 5: April 13, 14

Schedule for the final exam in late April will be posted later