Edward Abua - Materials Science

Office:

Email: Edward.Abua@uvm.edu

About: 

 

Saheed A. Ajibade - Materials Science

Office:

Email: Saheed.Ajibade@uvm.edu

About:

David J. Allemeier - Materials Science

Office:

Email: David.Allemeier@uvm.edu

About: 

Jared Benson - Physics

Office:

Email: Jared.C.Benson@uvm.edu

About:

Ekraj Dahal - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W117

Email: Ekraj.Dahal@uvm.edu

About: M.S. in Physics, Boston College (2013) M.S. in Physics, Tribhuvan University (2006) B.S. in Physics, Tribhuvan University (2008)

Programs: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Randall Headrick, Ph.D.

Aaditya Dimri - Physics

Office:

Email: Aaditya.Dimri@uvm.edu

About: 

Mohamed M. Elsayed - Physics

Office:

Email: Mohamed.Elsayed@uvm.edu

About:

Ben Himberg - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W420

Email: Ben.Himberg@uvm.edu

About: B.S. in Physics, University of Vermont (2009)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science/M.S. in Physics

Advisor: Adrian Del Maestro, Ph.D.

Alina Karki - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W420

EmailAlina.Karki@uvm.edu

About: M.S. in Physics, Ohio University (2013), M.S. in Physics, Kurukshetra University (2009), BS in Physics, Tribhuvan University (2006)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Jun-Ru Wu, Ph.D.: Jun-Ru Wu, Ph.D.

Libin Liang - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W117

EmailLibin.Liang@uvm.edu

About: M.S. in Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology (2015), B.S. In Materials Science and Engineering and Engineering (2012)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Madalina Furis, Ph.D.

Nathan S. Nichols - Materials Science

Office: Innovation, E202

Email: Nathan.Nichols@uvm.edu

About: B.S. in Physics, Chemistry, Math, Hartwick College (2014)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Adrian Del Maestro, Ph.D

Sanish Paramadam - Materials Science

Office:

Email: Sanish.Paramadam@uvm.edu

About: 

Bharat Poudel - Materials Science

Office: Innovation, E202

EmailBharat.Poudel@uvm.edu

 

Robin A. Rice - Materials Science

Office:

Email: Robin.Rice@uvm.edu

About:

Kenneth H. Shepherd Jr. - Physics

Office:

Email: Kenneth.Shepherd-Jr@uvm.edu

About: 

Khadga Thakuri - Physics

Office:

Email: Khadga.Thakuri@uvm.edu

About:

Subhadra Thapa - Materials Science

Office:

Email: Subhadra.Thapa@uvm.edu

About: 

Jeff Ulbrandt - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W129

Email: Jeffrey.Ulbrandt@uvm.edu

About: B.S. in Physics, University of Massachusetts, Amherst (2004)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Randall Headrick, Ph.D.

Jing Wan - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W129

Email: Jing.Wan.1@uvm.edu

About: M.S. in Optical Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (2013), B.A. in Optoelec Engr an Opt (2011)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Randall Headrick, Ph.D.

Jiangyong Yu - Physics

Office: 

Email: Jiangyong.Yu@uvm.edu

About:

Xiaozhi Zhang - Materials Science

Office: Discovery, W129

EmailXiaozhi.Zhang@uvm.edu

About: M.S. in Engineering Mechanics, Beijing University of Technology (2015), B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication (2012)

Program: Ph.D. in Materials Science

Advisor: Madalina Furis, Ph.D