Congratulations to our 2020 department award winners! We held our annual "BBQ" and awards ceremony over Zoom this year and it was great to see everyone's faces after weeks apart.

Outstanding Music Minors: Julia Deziel, Ben Kotzen, Luther Millison, Rose Nixon, Rachel Rubinstein

Amanda Cup: Cam Gilmour

T.L. Read Award in Composition: Erica Leiserowitz

Pappoutsakis Award: Sam Atallah

Yandell Prize: Bailey Brown & Thaya Zalewski

Lyman Rowell Award for Academic Achievement: Jake Landry

Rowell Outstanding Senior in Music AND Rowell Oustanding Senior in Music Education: Preston Murphy