Campus Planning Services
Name Position Email | Contact
Joanna Birbeck Campus Space Manager/Interim Co-Director Joanna.Birbeck@uvm.edu | (802) 656-1449
Julianne Heisler Real Estate Manager Julianne.Heisler@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3872
Lisa Kingsbury Planning Relations Manager/Interim Co-Director Lisa.Kingsbury@uvm.edu | (802) 656-1059
Sarah Mansfield Real Estate Coordinator Sarah.Mansfield.1@uvm.edu | (802) 656-8057
Lisa McNaney Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Lisa.McNaney@uvm.edu | (802) 656-8660
Lani Ravin  Associate Planner Lani.Ravin@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3217
Michael Richards Space Planning/Mapping Specialist Michael.A.Richards@uvm.edu | (802) 656-9204
  Assistant Planner - Position Currently Vacant  

 

Campus Planning Services

16 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-3208