After another successful academic year, Assistant Professor Allison Kingsley, Associate Professor David Novak and School of Business support  generalist Linda Kruger, were all honored at a faculty and staff reception.

The three award recipients were honored at a small reception, and received their awards from School of Business Administration Dean Sanjay Sharma.

Professor Kingsley won Faculty Member of the Year, Professor Novak Faculty Scholar of the Year, and Ms. Kruger won the Staff Recognition Award.

Congratulations to everyone on your awards, and thank you all staff and faculty for another outstanding academic year.


John M Turner