University of Vermont

Assessment of Student Learning Outcomes at UVM

Contact Us

Write to: assess@uvm.edu or contact
Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning – Brian.Reed@uvm.edu or
J. Dickinson, Provost’s Faculty Fellow for Assessment – Jennifer.Dickinson@uvm.edu

Unit Assessment Coordinators (AY 2017-18)

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences:
    Laura Hill, Laura.Hill@uvm.edu
College of Arts and Sciences:
    Meghan Cope, Meghan.Cope@uvm.edu
College of Education and Social Services:
    Lisa Cota, Lisa.Cota@uvm.edu
College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences:
    Chris Skalka, Christian.Skalka@uvm.edu
College of Nursing and Health Sciences:
    Jeremy Sibold, Jeremy.Sibold@uvm.edu
Graduate College:
    Cynthia Forehand, Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu
Grossman School of Business:
    Barbara Arel Barbara.Arel@uvm.edu
Honors College:
    Ian Grimmer Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
Larner College of Medicine:
    Eileen CichoskiKelly, eileen.cichoskikelly@med.uvm.edu
Rubenstein School:
     Margaret Burke, Margaret.Burke@uvm.edu

Last modified September 18 2017 01:07 PM