Summer 2020 Resources

Follow the link to access the Tutoring Center’s Orientation presentation materials.

While our office is unable to provide our traditional tutoring services during the summer months, we may be able to help you connect with outside resources in order to continue your academic success year-round. Below you will find a list of our tutors who will be available for private tutoring during the summer. You will need to contact them independently to discuss location, rates, and other details.

Contact anyone listed here directly to arrange private tutoring. You should expect to meet with your tutor via virtual means. 

NameEmailEligible Courses
Jocelyn Aitherjocelyn.aither@uvm.eduHDFS 005, HDFS 060
Katie Bardsleykbardsle@uvm.eduCHEM 141, CHEM 142
Sophie Bernesberne@uvm.eduMATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021, MATH 022
Grace Bickhamgbickham@uvm.eduMATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021
David Cabreradmcabrer@uvm.eduBIOL 001, MATH 019, MATH 021, STAT 111, STAT 141
Zack Caraballozcarabal@uvm.eduMATH 271
Julia Chutejulia.chute@uvm.eduPOLS 021, POLS 051, POLS 071, PSYS 001, PSYS 054, PSYS 130
Trang Dotrang.do@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 018, MATH 019
Shirin Dravidshirin.dravid@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, CHEM 031, CHEM 032, MATH 019, MATH 020
Jillian Dupreyjduprey@uvm.eduCS 021, MATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 019
Janella Ebzeryjrebzery@uvm.eduNFS 043, PHIL 010, PSYS 001, PSYS 170, SPAN 001, SPAN 002, SPAN 051, SPAN 052, SPAN 101, SPAN 109
Megan Fabermjfaber@uvm.eduHDFS 005, HDFS 060
Aidan Fenstermacherafenste2@uvm.eduEC 012
Michela Forgionemgforgio@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, MATH 019, MATH 020, PSYS 001, SOC 019,  STAT 141
Meredith Goldinmeredith.goldin@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021, MATH 022
Katie Goodelmankgoodelm@uvm.eduMATH 019, MATH 021, MATH 122
Reese Greenrjgreen@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, CHEM 031, CHEM 032, CHEM 141, MATH 019,  MATH 020
Preston Grippopgrippo@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021, MATH 022, MATH 023, ME 012
Camille Guntercgunter@uvm.edu

MU 009, MU 021, MU 041, MU 042, MU 043, MU 054, MU 056, MU 076, MU 109, MU 110, MU 154, MU 156, MU 209, MU 210

Lindsay Hallowelllindsay.hallowell@uvm.eduBSAD 025, BSAD 030, BSAD 060, BSAD 061, BSAD 120, BSAD 161, BSAD 173, BSAD 180, EC 012, MATH 019
Lee Hugheslee.hughes@uvm.eduPOLS 021, POLS 041, POLS 051, POLS 071, FREN 001, FREN 002, FREN 051, FREN 052
Caitlyn Johnsoncjohns46@uvm.eduANPS 019, ANPS 020, CHEM 023, CHEM 026, PRNU 113, PSYS 001, PSYS 170, STAT 111
Kathleen Kellykathleen.kelly@uvm.eduPOLS 021, POLS 041, POLS 051, SPAN 001, SPAN 002, SPAN 051, SPAN 052, SPAN 101
Jonathan Kramerjkramer2@uvm.eduPHIL 013
Alicia Krewerakrewer@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 101, SPAN 001, SPAN 002, SPAN 051, SPAN 052, SPAN 101, SPAN 109, Study Skills
Indira Kulkarniikulkarn@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, BCOR 101, CHEM 031, CHEM 032
Juliana Landisjmlandis@uvm.eduBIOL 001, BIOL 002, EC 011, EC 012
Claire Langinclangin@uvm.eduCHEM 031, MATH 019, MATH 020
Paul Lehmannpaul.lehmann@uvm.eduCHEM 031, CHEM 032, CHEM 141, CHEM 142
Peyton Lienhartpeyton.lienhart@uvm.eduMATH 021, MATH 022, STAT 143
Lily Mandllmandl@uvm.eduMMG 065, PSYS 001
Cai McCanncai.mccann@uvm.eduBCOR 102, BCOR 103, BIOL 223, BIOL 255, CHEM 141, CHEM 142, MMG 101, MMG 104
Hannah McCarthyhfmccart@uvm.eduCHEM 031, MATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021
Molly McKennammcken11@uvm.eduCHEM 023, PSYS 170
Samantha Menesessmeneses@uvm.eduEC 011, EC 012, EC 040, EC 133, EC 140, EC 171, EC 172
Gracyn Mosegmose@uvm.eduBIOL 001, BIOL 002, BCOR 011, BCOR 012, BCOR 101, CHEM 141, CHEM 142, Study Skills
Kira Nikolaideskmnikola@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, BCOR 101, BCOR 102
Emilia Norbergenorberg@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, BCOR 021, BIOL 001, BIOL 002, CHEM 031
Hannah Novemberhnovembe@uvm.eduCHEM 031, CHEM 032, CHEM 141, MATH 019, MATH 020, NR 104
Christopher O'Neilchristopher.oneil@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 019, MATH 021, MATH 022, MATH 121, MATH 122
Nina Pastorenina.pastore@uvm.eduBCOR 011, MATH 019
Taylor Pereztaylor.perez@uvm.eduCHEM 023, CHEM 026, MMG 065, SOC 001
Eve Pomaziepomazi@uvm.eduBIOL 001, BIOL 002, CHEM 031, CHEM 032, CHEM 141, CHEM 142
Henry Powellhenry.powell@uvm.eduEC 011, EC 012, EC 171, MATH 009, MATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021, MATH 022, STAT 111
Jillian Rathmanjrathman@uvm.eduMATH 019, MATH 021
Dan Reiddaniel.reid@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 019, MATH 020, PHYS 011
Linnea Saunderslsaunder@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, BIOC 201, CHEM 047, CHEM 048
Emily Snowemsnow@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, CHEM 023, CHEM 031, CHEM 141, CHEM 142, CHIN 001, CHIN 002, CHIN 051, CHIN 052, MATH 019, MATH 020, PSYS 001, RMS 175, RMS 213
Bel Sogoloffbarbara.sogoloff@uvm.eduANPS 019, ANPS 020, BIOL 001, BIOL 002, CHEM 031, CHEM 032, STAT 141
Joelle Wankerljwankerl@uvm.eduBCOR 011, BCOR 012, CHEM 031, CHEM 032, MATH 019, MATH 020
Kendall Warekendall.ware@uvm.eduCSD 094, CSD 101, LING 080
Julia Williamsonjwilli14@uvm.eduCHEM 031, PHIL 010, PHIL 013
Emily Windlewindl@uvm.eduCHEM 023, CHEM 026, PSYS 001, PSYS 170, SOC 019, STAT 111
Marlo Zormanmzorman@uvm.edu

CHEM 031, CHEM 032, CHEM 042, CHEM 141, CHEM 142

Connor Zwonikczwonik@uvm.eduMATH 009, MATH 010, MATH 019, MATH 020, MATH 021, MATH 022, MATH 023, MATH 121, MATH 122, MATH 124, MATH 173, MATH 230, MATH 237, STAT 051, STAT 111, STAT 141, STAT 151, STAT 200, STAT 201, STAT 111, STAT 221