Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227
Wesley's Appointment Calendar : Wesley Alan Wright: Slacker; Ski God : University of Vermont

University of Vermont

Wesley's Appointment Calendar Live Calendar Data for wesley wright

Sunday July 6, 2014

1 a.m. to 1 a.m. — California

Monday July 14, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday July 15, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday July 16, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday July 17, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday July 18, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday July 21, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday July 22, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. — Performance Appraisal

  • Hi Wes, are you able to come earlier? I need to leave campus around 10:45 am for an appointment, so I need to reschedule.

Wednesday July 23, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday July 24, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday July 25, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday July 28, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday July 29, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday July 30, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday July 31, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 1, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday August 4, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday August 5, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday August 6, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday August 7, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 8, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday August 11, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday August 12, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday August 13, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday August 14, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 15, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday September 1, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday October 16, 2014

9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. — Teeth 9:30

Thursday November 27, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Wednesday December 24, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday December 25, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday December 26, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Monday December 29, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Tuesday December 30, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Wednesday December 31, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday January 1, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday January 2, 2015

All Day — Winter Break

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131