Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227

Notice: Undefined variable: dir in /var/www/nfs_docroot_cache/www/magic/Super_Class.php on line 227
Wesley's Appointment Calendar : Wesley Alan Wright: Slacker; Ski God : University of Vermont

University of Vermont

Wesley's Appointment Calendar Live Calendar Data for wesley wright

Friday October 24, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — Dr is in fill-in 4 hope

Tuesday October 28, 2014

11 a.m. to 1 p.m. — PT 11:30

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Wednesday October 29, 2014

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. — CTL Staff Meeting

Monday November 3, 2014

10 a.m. to noon — PT 10:30

Tuesday November 4, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Tuesday November 11, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Wednesday November 12, 2014

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. — CTL Staff Meeting

Tuesday November 18, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Tuesday November 25, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Thursday November 27, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Tuesday December 2, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Monday December 8, 2014

8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. — Knee Dr 9:15

8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. — Provider: Jamie L Orzech

Tuesday December 9, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Wednesday December 10, 2014

10:30 a.m. to noon — CTL Staff Meeting

Tuesday December 16, 2014

1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. — DrIsIn

Wednesday December 24, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday December 25, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday December 26, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Monday December 29, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Tuesday December 30, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Wednesday December 31, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday January 1, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday January 2, 2015

All Day — Winter Break

Friday January 9, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday January 15, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday January 16, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Monday January 19, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Tuesday January 20, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Cultural Holiday

Wednesday January 21, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday January 22, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday January 23, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday January 29, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday January 30, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday February 5, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday February 6, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday February 12, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday February 13, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Monday February 16, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Tuesday February 17, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Wednesday February 18, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Thursday February 19, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Friday February 20, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Thursday February 26, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday February 27, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday March 5, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday March 6, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday March 12, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday March 13, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday March 19, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday March 20, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Thursday March 26, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday March 27, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday April 3, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday April 10, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Friday April 17, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Monday April 20, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Tuesday April 21, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Wednesday April 22, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Thursday April 23, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Friday April 24, 2015

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — School Vacation

Friday May 1, 2015

7 a.m. to 8 p.m. — FTE Reduction

Monday May 25, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday July 3, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Monday September 7, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131