University of Vermont

UVM Student Research Conference

About the Conference

2017 Planning Committee

Office of Undergraduate Research
Ann Kroll Lerner
Lily Fedorko

Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)
Dan Harvey
Kerime Toksu

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Hope Greenberg

Graduate Student Senate (GSS)
Michelle DiPinto

Student Government Association (SGA)
Jason Maulucci
Nicole Woodcock

University Communications
Amanda Waite

Bailey Howe Library
Daisy Benson


Last modified January 17 2017 11:41 AM